You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: On Rolling Dice (group 0)Harbinger of Fate003:27, Thu 03 Nov 2016 by the author
Notice: Rules For Combat (group 0)Harbinger of Fate003:49, Mon 31 Oct 2016 by the author
Notice: RTJ (group 0)Magnus004:09, Thu 27 Oct 2016 by the author
Notice: Approved House Rules (group 0)Magnus004:12, Tue 25 Oct 2016 by the author
OOC (group 0)   [first|last]Harbinger of Fate2919:23, Today by Magnus
Mew and the Battle of 1999. Guest starring Mentat (group 0)   [first|last]Magnus8916:21, Today by Mew
Broken Fate Reforged staring Magnus (group 0)   [first|last]Mew6202:24, Mon 20 Aug by Magnus
Mechanical Tread (group 0)   [last]Magnus715:51, Thu 12 July by Magnus
House Rules Discussion (group 0)   [last]Harbinger of Fate221:39, Sun 29 Apr by Magnus
Character Sheet for a new Magnus. Run by Mew (group 0)   [last]Magnus203:36, Fri 20 Apr by Magnus
Magnus and The Broken Blades (group 0)   [first|last]Mentat21105:52, Thu 01 Feb by Magnus
Magnus Meanderings, Ta'Verin Chronicles by Glantri (group 0)   [last]Magnus608:07, Tue 05 Dec 2017 by Magnus
Glantri vs the Dark Immortals (group 0)   [last]Magnus607:55, Tue 05 Dec 2017 by Magnus
Ta'verin Magnus Archive (group 0)Magnus010:20, Tue 14 Nov 2017 by the author
Glantri's Story Archive (group 0)Magnus010:18, Tue 14 Nov 2017 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice