This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Adoptable Characters (group 0)   [last]Gamemaster301:03, Wed 22 Mar by Heim Alstrom
Notice: City of Fallen Woods, GA (group 0)   [last]Gamemaster313:26, Sat 14 Jan by Gamemaster
Notice: House Rules (group 0)   [last]Gamemaster100:03, Tue 03 Jan by Gamemaster
Notice: Thread request (group 0)   [last]Gamemaster1502:08, Sat 17 Dec 2016 by Gamemaster
Notice: Vampire: The Requiem Character Generation (group 0)   [last]Gamemaster203:01, Mon 21 Nov 2016 by Gamemaster
Notice: Werewolf: The Forsaken Character Generation (group 0)   [last]Gamemaster411:55, Wed 16 Nov 2016 by Gamemaster
Notice: Mage: The Awakening Character Generation (group 0)   [last]Gamemaster311:26, Wed 16 Nov 2016 by Rebekah Monroe
Notice: Experience per "chapter" (group 0)Gamemaster000:10, Mon 14 Nov 2016 by the author
Notice: Hunter: The Vigil (group 0)   [last]Gamemaster101:17, Thu 10 Nov 2016 by Virgil
Notice: Human: New World of Darkness Character Generation (group 0)   [last]Gamemaster115:21, Wed 09 Nov 2016 by Gamemaster
Notice: The Alliance of the Four (group 0)   [last]Gamemaster401:07, Wed 09 Nov 2016 by Rebekah Monroe
OOC thread again? You guys chatter too much! (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster22902:49, Fri 24 Mar by Claudia Torrence
OOC Thread (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster100000:11, Tue 03 Jan by Gamemaster
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice