You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Episode Summary (group 0)   [last]Narrator308:11, Fri 09 June by Narrator
Notice: Setting and Other Things to Know (group 0)   [last]Prof Navi223:06, Thu 27 Apr by Prof Navi
Notice: Machine List and Information (group 0)   [last]Narrator609:10, Wed 11 Jan by Narrator
Notice: Rules and Regulations (group 0)   [last]Narrator204:23, Fri 09 Dec 2016 by Narrator
Notice: Machine Battle and You: Basics of Battles (group 0)   [last]Prof Navi204:01, Fri 02 Dec 2016 by Prof Navi
Notice: RTJ (group 0)Narrator013:38, Tue 15 Nov 2016 by the author
Class 1-A (group 0)   [last]Narrator2413:59, Today by Annie Stone
Out of Character (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator21202:30, Fri 07 July by Naomi Brians
Ares Academy Headmaster's Office (group 0)   [last]Narrator708:39, Wed 28 June by Kamui Soraba
Ares Academy Arena (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator8507:32, Fri 09 June by Ryu Shin
Ares Academy Grounds (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator2704:26, Mon 05 June by Naomi Brians
Ares Academy Cafeteria (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator8509:41, Fri 19 May by Geron Moreau
Ares Academy Dormitories (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator4121:52, Sun 05 Mar by Naomi Brians
Machine Customization Workshop (group 0)   [first|last]Prof Navi7510:50, Fri 23 Dec 2016 by Narrator
Practice Digital Zone: Tara Song (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator4023:35, Thu 15 Dec 2016 by Ryu Shin
Practice Digital Zone: Biserka Petrovic (group 0)   [last]Narrator907:58, Tue 06 Dec 2016 by Biserka Petrovic
Ares Academy Gym (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator4718:41, Sat 03 Dec 2016 by Adam Denasi
Ares Academy Library (group 0)Narrator001:59, Thu 01 Dec 2016 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice