You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Machine Battle and You: Basics of Battles (group 0)   [last]Prof Navi309:17, Thu 05 Oct 2017 by Prof Navi
Notice: Progression: Growing Stronger (group 0)   [last]Narrator110:44, Sat 23 Sept 2017 by Narrator
Notice: Setting and Other Things to Know (group 0)   [last]Prof Navi223:06, Thu 27 Apr 2017 by Prof Navi
Notice: Machine List and Information (group 0)   [last]Narrator609:10, Wed 11 Jan 2017 by Narrator
Notice: Rules and Regulations (group 0)   [last]Narrator204:23, Fri 09 Dec 2016 by Narrator
Notice: Episode Summary (group 0)Narrator002:07, Wed 16 Nov 2016 by the author
Notice: RTJ (group 0)Narrator013:38, Tue 15 Nov 2016 by the author
Out of Character (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator89611:33, Thu 28 June by Sora Daichi
Ares Academy Gym (group 0)Narrator007:42, Sat 23 June by the author
Class 1-A (group 0)Narrator007:40, Sat 23 June by the author
Machine Customization Workshop (group 0)Narrator007:39, Sat 23 June by the author
Ares Academy Arena (group 0)Narrator007:38, Sat 23 June by the author
Ares Academy Cafeteria (group 0)Narrator007:37, Sat 23 June by the author
Ares Academy Grounds (group 0)Narrator007:28, Sat 23 June by the author
Ares Academy Headmaster's Office (group 0)Narrator007:26, Sat 23 June by the author
Ares Academy Dormitories (group 0)Narrator007:25, Sat 23 June by the author
Ares Academy Mechanicus Shrine (group 0)   [last]Narrator1803:01, Fri 22 Dec 2017 by Arisa Silverbrand
Ares Academy Library (group 0)Narrator001:59, Thu 01 Dec 2016 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice