You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Episode Summary (group 0)   [last]Narrator523:54, Sun 29 Oct 2017 by Narrator
Notice: Machine Battle and You: Basics of Battles (group 0)   [last]Prof Navi309:17, Thu 05 Oct 2017 by Prof Navi
Notice: Progression: Growing Stronger (group 0)   [last]Narrator110:44, Sat 23 Sept 2017 by Narrator
Notice: Setting and Other Things to Know (group 0)   [last]Prof Navi223:06, Thu 27 Apr 2017 by Prof Navi
Notice: Machine List and Information (group 0)   [last]Narrator609:10, Wed 11 Jan 2017 by Narrator
Notice: Rules and Regulations (group 0)   [last]Narrator204:23, Fri 09 Dec 2016 by Narrator
Notice: RTJ (group 0)Narrator013:38, Tue 15 Nov 2016 by the author
Digital Zone: Kamui Soraba (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator2714:32, Today by Razz Taranis
Out of Character (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator76712:01, Today by Sora Daichi
Ares Academy Gym (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator6402:44, Mon 15 Jan by Sophie Kowareta
Practice Digital Zone: Sophie Kowareta (group 0)   [last]Narrator1408:22, Wed 10 Jan by Virgil Kelly
Class 1-A (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator26610:16, Sun 31 Dec 2017 by Arisa Silverbrand
Ares Academy Mechanicus Shrine (group 0)   [last]Narrator1803:01, Fri 22 Dec 2017 by Arisa Silverbrand
Machine Customization Workshop (group 0)   [first|last]Prof Navi9123:56, Wed 01 Nov 2017 by Julia Hirschfeld
Ares Academy Arena (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator12221:32, Tue 31 Oct 2017 by Sora Daichi
Practice Digital Zone: Arisa Silverbrand (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator6120:24, Thu 26 Oct 2017 by Jeremiah Frost
Ares Academy Cafeteria (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator14712:17, Mon 23 Oct 2017 by Julia Hirschfeld
Practice Digital Zone: Razz Taranis (group 0)   [last]Narrator2207:00, Wed 04 Oct 2017 by Narrator
Ares Academy Grounds (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator4321:23, Mon 18 Sept 2017 by Chihiro Kobayashi
Ares Academy Headmaster's Office (group 0)   [last]Narrator2402:13, Sat 16 Sept 2017 by John Rubik
Ares Academy Dormitories (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator4121:52, Sun 05 Mar 2017 by Naomi Brians
Practice Digital Zone: Tara Song (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator4023:35, Thu 15 Dec 2016 by Ryu Shin
Practice Digital Zone: Biserka Petrovic (group 0)   [last]Narrator907:58, Tue 06 Dec 2016 by Biserka Petrovic
Ares Academy Library (group 0)Narrator001:59, Thu 01 Dec 2016 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice