You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Machine List and Information (group 0)   [last]Narrator609:10, Wed 11 Jan by Narrator
Notice: Rules and Regulations (group 0)   [last]Narrator204:23, Fri 09 Dec 2016 by Narrator
Notice: Machine Battle and You: Basics of Battles (group 0)   [last]Prof Navi204:01, Fri 02 Dec 2016 by Prof Navi
Notice: Setting and Other Things to Know (group 0)   [last]Prof Navi110:03, Mon 21 Nov 2016 by Prof Navi
Notice: Episode Summary (group 0)   [last]Narrator104:02, Wed 16 Nov 2016 by Narrator
Notice: RTJ (group 0)Narrator013:38, Tue 15 Nov 2016 by the author
Ares Academy Arena (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator4022:29, Today by Biserka Petrovic
Ares Academy Cafeteria (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator7222:10, Today by Annie Stone
Out of Character (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator14903:22, Today by Victoria Miyahara
Ares Academy Dormitories (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator4121:52, Sun 05 Mar by Naomi Brians
Machine Customization Workshop (group 0)   [first|last]Prof Navi7510:50, Fri 23 Dec 2016 by Narrator
Practice Digital Zone: Tara Song (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator4023:35, Thu 15 Dec 2016 by Ryu Shin
Ares Academy Headmaster's Office (group 0)   [last]Narrator414:03, Tue 06 Dec 2016 by Maximillian Silverbrand
Practice Digital Zone: Biserka Petrovic (group 0)   [last]Narrator907:58, Tue 06 Dec 2016 by Biserka Petrovic
Ares Academy Grounds (group 0)   [last]Narrator1303:59, Sun 04 Dec 2016 by Arisa Silverbrand
Ares Academy Gym (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator4718:41, Sat 03 Dec 2016 by Adam Denasi
Ares Academy Library (group 0)Narrator001:59, Thu 01 Dec 2016 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice