You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Progression: Growing Stronger (group 0)   [last]Narrator110:44, Sat 23 Sept by Narrator
Notice: Episode Summary (group 0)   [last]Narrator308:11, Fri 09 June by Narrator
Notice: Setting and Other Things to Know (group 0)   [last]Prof Navi223:06, Thu 27 Apr by Prof Navi
Notice: Machine List and Information (group 0)   [last]Narrator609:10, Wed 11 Jan by Narrator
Notice: Rules and Regulations (group 0)   [last]Narrator204:23, Fri 09 Dec 2016 by Narrator
Notice: Machine Battle and You: Basics of Battles (group 0)   [last]Prof Navi204:01, Fri 02 Dec 2016 by Prof Navi
Notice: RTJ (group 0)Narrator013:38, Tue 15 Nov 2016 by the author
Machine Customization Workshop (group 0)   [first|last]Prof Navi7718:11, Yesterday by Biserka Petrovic
Class 1-A (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator15317:45, Yesterday by Kyou Furukawa
Practice Digital Zone: Razz Taranis (group 0)   [last]Narrator811:34, Yesterday by Ryu Shin
Ares Academy Gym (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator5611:33, Yesterday by Annie Stone
Out of Character (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator37211:24, Yesterday by Naomi Brians
Ares Academy Cafeteria (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator10808:34, Yesterday by Sora Daichi
Ares Academy Grounds (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator4321:23, Mon 18 Sept by Chihiro Kobayashi
Ares Academy Headmaster's Office (group 0)   [last]Narrator2402:13, Sat 16 Sept by John Rubik
Ares Academy Arena (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator8507:32, Fri 09 June by Ryu Shin
Ares Academy Dormitories (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator4121:52, Sun 05 Mar by Naomi Brians
Practice Digital Zone: Tara Song (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator4023:35, Thu 15 Dec 2016 by Ryu Shin
Practice Digital Zone: Biserka Petrovic (group 0)   [last]Narrator907:58, Tue 06 Dec 2016 by Biserka Petrovic
Ares Academy Library (group 0)Narrator001:59, Thu 01 Dec 2016 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice