You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
OOC: (group 0)   [first|last]GM11508:46, Fri 19 Apr by Irfan
BIG ANNOUNCEMENT (group 0)   [last]GM1008:54, Tue 16 Apr by GM
Setting: Ironia (WIP) (group 0)GM023:38, Tue 09 Apr by the author
DISCLAIMER and Behavior groundrules (group 0)   [last]GM117:18, Fri 05 Apr by Irfan
Your opinions on possible rules (group 0)   [first|last]GM3505:59, Sat 23 Mar by GM
Setting: Wingheld Kingdom (complete) (group 0)GM007:24, Wed 20 Mar by the author
Short list of Exalted (group 0)GM006:06, Tue 26 Feb by the author
Setting: General info on world (complete) (group 0)GM007:53, Fri 22 Feb by the author
Setting: Grasslands (complete) (group 0)GM007:28, Mon 11 Feb by the author
Character creation and game rules (group 0)GM006:19, Tue 05 Feb by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice