You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: The EXP Store (group 0)   [last]The Mobian Narrator803:50, Mon 08 May by The Mobian Narrator
Notice: Our House Rules (group 0)The Mobian Narrator023:53, Sun 07 May by the author
Notice: Anima Beyond Fantasy Guide (group 0)The Mobian Narrator022:35, Sun 07 May by the author
Notice: Welcome and Greetings to the Campaign! (public)The Mobian Narrator000:28, Sun 19 Mar by the author
Notice: General Announcements (group 0)The Mobian Narrator000:28, Sun 19 Mar by the author
Notice: How to Play (group 0)The Mobian Narrator000:28, Sun 19 Mar by the author
Notice: Leveling up Guide (group 0)The Mobian Narrator000:27, Sun 19 Mar by the author
Notice: Game Session Notes (group 0)The Mobian Narrator002:45, Wed 04 Jan by the author
Notice: Anubis Corporation (group 0)The Mobian Narrator003:44, Tue 03 Jan by the author
The Group Adventures (aka The Plot Continues) (group 0)   [first|last]The Mobian Narrator57716:50, Sun 09 July by Merida
Got Questions? I've got Answers! (group 0)   [last]The Mobian Narrator701:42, Mon 01 May by Merida
The Campfire (group 0)   [last]The Mobian Narrator915:13, Sun 09 Apr by Ruelle Sophronia
Anubis Blacksmith Shop (group 0)   [last]Illiam Geck102:02, Sun 02 Apr by Merida
At the Dinner Table (group 0)   [last]The Mobian Narrator322:21, Mon 20 Mar by Pearl
Anubis Apothecary of Rare Components (group 0)   [last]Mel'Zhor Yurkshire301:15, Sat 18 Mar by Ruelle Sophronia
Anubis Luxury and Designer Store (group 0)   [last]Aria Varanu400:08, Thu 16 Mar by The Mobian Narrator
Gaia Mail (group 0)   [last]The Mobian Narrator223:48, Sat 14 Jan by Merida
The Anubis Lounge (group 0)The Mobian Narrator021:04, Fri 13 Jan by the author
At the Break Room (group 0)The Mobian Narrator019:43, Wed 11 Jan by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice