You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: On Leave from the Society (Stepping away & Real Time issues) (group 0)   [first|last]The Headmaster7018:08, Today by Professor Alton Sinclair
Notice: Important Non-Player Characters (NPCs) (group 0)   [last]The Headmaster218:18, Fri 12 Jan by The Narrator
Notice: The story so far ... (group 0)The Narrator001:30, Sun 24 Sept 2017 by the author
Notice: Character Sheets - 7th Sea (1st Edition) (group 0)   [last]The Headmaster122:40, Sat 08 July 2017 by The Headmaster
Notice: The Expedition and its members (group 0)The Headmaster000:09, Sun 21 May 2017 by the author
Notice: Destiny Spreads - a Simplified look (group 0)The Headmaster018:13, Sun 16 Apr 2017 by the author
Notice: "House" Rules: (group 0)The Headmaster017:13, Fri 31 Mar 2017 by the author
Notice: Syrneth Tinkering School (group 0)Reginald Coulson019:07, Fri 17 Mar 2017 by the author
Notice: The Society's Rules for Gentlemanly/Gentlewomanly Ettiquette (group 0)Reginald Coulson016:36, Wed 01 Mar 2017 by the author
Notice: Explorer's Society Ranks (And point costs) (group 0)The Headmaster005:18, Tue 21 Feb 2017 by the author
Notice: Current Campaign Time: (group 0)The Narrator006:03, Mon 13 Feb 2017 by the author
Notice: Request to Join (RTJ) information (group 0)The Headmaster000:58, Mon 06 Feb 2017 by the author
Notice: The Calendar of Theah (group 0)The Headmaster003:40, Wed 01 Feb 2017 by the author
The Parlour (OOC threads & Questions) (group 0)   [first|last]The Headmaster68803:29, Today by Jacques Despareux
MacCormick Hall: IC banter and gossip (group 0)   [first|last]The Headmaster6221:40, Mon 04 Sept 2017 by Lady Aideen Kavanaugh
Interlude - Preparing for the Evening's event. (group 0)   [first|last]The Headmaster4310:58, Tue 16 May 2017 by Paula Isonzo
Eisen - A land of Iron and Shadows (group 0)The Headmaster003:35, Fri 05 May 2017 by the author
Positions and PC preferences (group 0)The Headmaster020:17, Wed 19 Apr 2017 by the author
Castille - a Nation on the Edge... (group 0)The Headmaster007:03, Mon 17 Apr 2017 by the author
Montaigne - The Septimus Massacre (group 0)The Headmaster020:41, Sun 16 Apr 2017 by the author
Swordsman's School - Explorer Shield Man/Woman (group 0)Reginald Coulson018:56, Fri 17 Mar 2017 by the author
The 'other' 100 points (group 0)The Headmaster023:37, Tue 31 Jan 2017 by the author
Books used in this game (group 0)The Headmaster023:35, Tue 31 Jan 2017 by the author
Character Applications for the Explorer's Society (group 0)Lady Katherine Darrington022:59, Tue 31 Jan 2017 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice