This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Comet Girl: Trouble on the Wind (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster9016:14, Today by Comet-Girl
Hellion: Bedlam and Broomsticks (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster5614:24, Today by Gamemaster
Pebble: Horns of a Dilemma (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster4916:46, Yesterday by Gamemaster
OOC / Chat (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster30214:56, Tue 15 Aug by Comet-Girl
Carnot: The Mighty Aphrodite (group 0)   [last]Gamemaster712:32, Mon 10 July by Gamemaster
Carnot & Hellion: Snakes on a Truck (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster5616:39, Fri 09 June by Carnot
Comet-Girl & Pebble: Robbery in Progress (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster4716:21, Mon 05 June by Gamemaster
Pebble: A little fun at the comic store. (group 0)   [last]Gamemaster2312:07, Thu 04 May by Gamemaster
Carnot: A small disturbance. (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster3012:06, Thu 04 May by Gamemaster
Comet Girl: Small Wonders (Redux) (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster11217:48, Mon 24 Apr by Photon
Hellion: A short night's work (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster5514:42, Thu 20 Apr by Gamemaster
Pebble: Bridge over Troubled Waters (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster3612:53, Fri 07 Apr by Gamemaster
Comet Girl: Fire at the junkyard (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster8312:50, Fri 07 Apr by Gamemaster
Hellion: The Life of the Party (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster5612:49, Fri 07 Apr by Gamemaster
Carnot - Lighning Round (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster2613:58, Wed 29 Mar by Gamemaster
Hellion: Moonless Midnight (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster4915:56, Thu 09 Mar by Gamemaster
Pebble: Dark Forces (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster4702:15, Thu 09 Mar by Pebble
Poll (group 0)   [last]Gamemaster407:29, Tue 07 Mar by Carnot
Allison: Looting for trouble. (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster4413:49, Fri 03 Mar by Gamemaster
Campaign Ideas (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster3418:43, Fri 24 Feb by Alison O'Niel
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice