This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
This game has been marked for deletion. Click here to remove it from your sticky list.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
OOC / Chat (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster39415:29, Fri 01 Dec 2017 by Gamemaster
Time Travel Sucks! (Group) (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster11519:03, Tue 17 Oct 2017 by Aquatio
Pebble: Horns of a Dilemma (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster6119:28, Mon 28 Aug 2017 by Gamemaster
Comet Girl: Trouble on the Wind (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster11813:50, Thu 24 Aug 2017 by Gamemaster
Hellion: Bedlam and Broomsticks (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster6014:54, Mon 21 Aug 2017 by Gamemaster
Carnot: The Mighty Aphrodite (group 0)   [last]Gamemaster712:32, Mon 10 July 2017 by Gamemaster
Carnot & Hellion: Snakes on a Truck (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster5616:39, Fri 09 June 2017 by Carnot
Comet-Girl & Pebble: Robbery in Progress (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster4716:21, Mon 05 June 2017 by Gamemaster
Pebble: A little fun at the comic store. (group 0)   [last]Gamemaster2312:07, Thu 04 May 2017 by Gamemaster
Carnot: A small disturbance. (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster3012:06, Thu 04 May 2017 by Gamemaster
Comet Girl: Small Wonders (Redux) (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster11217:48, Mon 24 Apr 2017 by Photon
Hellion: A short night's work (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster5514:42, Thu 20 Apr 2017 by Gamemaster
Pebble: Bridge over Troubled Waters (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster3612:53, Fri 07 Apr 2017 by Gamemaster
Comet Girl: Fire at the junkyard (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster8312:50, Fri 07 Apr 2017 by Gamemaster
Hellion: The Life of the Party (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster5612:49, Fri 07 Apr 2017 by Gamemaster
Carnot - Lighning Round (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster2613:58, Wed 29 Mar 2017 by Gamemaster
Hellion: Moonless Midnight (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster4915:56, Thu 09 Mar 2017 by Gamemaster
Pebble: Dark Forces (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster4702:15, Thu 09 Mar 2017 by Pebble
Poll (group 0)   [last]Gamemaster407:29, Tue 07 Mar 2017 by Carnot
Allison: Looting for trouble. (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster4413:49, Fri 03 Mar 2017 by Gamemaster
Campaign Ideas (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster3418:43, Fri 24 Feb 2017 by Alison O'Niel
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice