This game has been marked for deletion. Click here to remove it from your sticky list.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Chapter 3 - The Rescue (group 0)   [last]Emperor Hantei1513:47, Wed 02 Aug 2017 by Iuchi Chouko
Notice: Chapter 3 - The Journey Home (group 0)   [first|last]Emperor Hantei3910:41, Tue 01 Aug 2017 by Shosuro Arashi
Notice: Chapter 1 - The trap. (group 0)   [last]Emperor Hantei2103:26, Tue 01 Aug 2017 by Akodo Megumi
Notice: Chapter 2 - The Road north. (group 0)   [first|last]Emperor Hantei11505:19, Fri 28 July 2017 by Mirumoto Ekei
Notice: Chapter 2 - Clearwater Village (group 0)   [first|last]Emperor Hantei14612:05, Fri 30 June 2017 by Emperor Hantei
Notice: AWAY! (group 0)   [last]Emperor Hantei513:16, Tue 27 June 2017 by Emperor Hantei
Notice: Idle Talk - Clearwater Village (group 0)   [first|last]Emperor Hantei4500:47, Fri 16 June 2017 by Iuchi Chouko
Notice: New Players - Read Me! (group 0)Emperor Hantei014:32, Mon 15 May 2017 by the author
Notice: Idle Talk - Road North (group 0)Emperor Hantei014:05, Mon 15 May 2017 by the author
[OOC] (group 0)   [first|last]Emperor Hantei56911:28, Tue 22 Aug 2017 by Iuchi Chouko
Experience (group 0)   [last]Emperor Hantei809:58, Thu 29 June 2017 by Emperor Hantei
OOC - Community (group 0)   [last]Emperor Hantei1803:59, Thu 25 May 2017 by Iuchi Chouko
Chapter 2 - What goes up, must crumble (group 0)   [first|last]Emperor Hantei18016:49, Mon 15 May 2017 by Hida Nozomi
Within the Palace Lowers (group 0)   [first|last]Emperor Hantei2508:33, Thu 04 May 2017 by Emperor Hantei
Gates of Yasuki Yashiki (group 0)   [first|last]Emperor Hantei3708:27, Thu 04 May 2017 by Emperor Hantei
Outside the Palace (group 0)   [first|last]Emperor Hantei7413:41, Tue 02 May 2017 by Shosuro Arashi
Yasuki Docks (group 0)   [first|last]Emperor Hantei10105:10, Thu 27 Apr 2017 by Hida Nozomi
Awakening (group 0)   [last]Emperor Hantei1621:07, Tue 25 Apr 2017 by Togashi Wukau
Winter Court - The Arrival (group 0)   [last]Emperor Hantei908:00, Sat 01 Apr 2017 by Emperor Hantei
[IC] - Treachery or Skill? (group 0)   [last]Akodo Hakana1318:46, Mon 27 Mar 2017 by Shosuro Arashi
[IC] Highwaymen (group 0)   [last]Emperor Hantei1222:47, Wed 15 Mar 2017 by Iuchi Chouko
[IC] Recipe for Crab. (group 0)   [last]Emperor Hantei910:27, Tue 14 Mar 2017 by Kuni Isoshi
[IC] Aftermath - Day of Thunder (group 0)   [last]Emperor Hantei1103:31, Mon 13 Mar 2017 by Togashi Kenshin
[IC] - Into the heart of Darkness. (group 0)   [last]Emperor Hantei705:47, Sun 12 Mar 2017 by Hida Nozomi
Character Creation Rules (group 0)   [last]Emperor Hantei121:12, Fri 10 Mar 2017 by Emperor Hantei
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice