This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Tracking Mundane and Arcane Beats, Conditions, Tilts and XP (group 0)Storyteller007:00, Sat 13 Jan by the author
Notice: Game setting. (group 0)Storyteller002:55, Thu 30 Nov 2017 by the author
Notice: RTJ guidelines. (group 0)Storyteller011:07, Wed 29 Nov 2017 by the author
Notice: Cabals in the region. {Work in Progress} (group 0)Storyteller003:25, Tue 28 Nov 2017 by the author
Notice: Primer to Wellington in the World of Darkness. {WIP} (group 0)Storyteller023:39, Mon 27 Nov 2017 by the author
We. The People. (Eyes High & Izanagi) (group 2 archive)   [first|last]Storyteller4610:54, Thu 08 Feb by Storyteller
A Place to Rest Thine Head (group N archive)   [last]Storyteller1509:17, Thu 18 Jan by Storyteller
Small Mercies (Eurydice) (group Q archive)   [last]Storyteller1802:43, Mon 15 Jan by Izanagi
Mechanic discussion. (group 0)   [last]Storyteller307:14, Sat 13 Jan by Storyteller
Argumentum ad Verecundiam (First Consilium Meeting) (group 2 archive)   [first|last]Storyteller8511:51, Tue 02 Jan by Storyteller
Sheet (group 0)Naar021:08, Sat 18 Nov 2017 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice