You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: [OOC]Posting Practices/Expectations (group 0)Editor005:22, Sun 16 Apr 2017 by the author
Notice: [OOC] RTJ, Character Creation & House Rules (group 0)   [last]Editor320:21, Tue 04 Apr 2017 by Editor
[OOC] The Writing Room: OOC Thread (group 0)   [first|last]Editor72901:41, Wed 19 July 2017 by Karen Starr
The Bat [IC - The Bat] (group 0)   [first|last]Gotham3521:14, Sat 08 July 2017 by Bruce Wayne
Terrific![IC - Yoxiu] (group 0)   [first|last]Rio de Janeiro!4313:02, Mon 03 July 2017 by Yoxiu
Last Daughter of Krypton [IC - Power Girl] (group 0)   [first|last]Editor4507:21, Sun 02 July 2017 by Power Girl
Mera of Atlantis [IC - Mera] (group 0)   [first|last]The Sea3520:10, Mon 26 June 2017 by Mera
Earth's Mightiest Hero! [IC - Mary Marvel] (group 0)   [last]Editor1920:02, Fri 23 June 2017 by Editor
Violet Light [IC- Carol Ferris] (group 0)   [last]Coast City820:40, Mon 29 May 2017 by Bloss
Quality Comics [IC - Plastic Man] (group 0)   [last]Editor1218:54, Mon 29 May 2017 by Warehouse
[OOC] World's Finest: Character Sheet Repository. (group 0)   [last]Editor515:54, Tue 02 May 2017 by Star Sapphire
A Timeline of Earth-104 (group 0)Editor019:59, Wed 19 Apr 2017 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice