This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Simplified Combat (group 0)   [last]Sasq603:38, Tue 06 June by Sasq
Notice: Power Notes (group 0)   [last]Sasq217:04, Sat 27 May by Sasq
Notice: General rules when playing with Sasq (group 0)   [last]Sasq416:53, Wed 17 May by Sasq
Notice: Natural Armour Rules (group 0)   [last]Sasq405:06, Mon 15 May by Jon Tashiro
Notice: Zombie types (group 0)Sasq002:15, Tue 09 May by the author
Notice: Character Creation (group 0)   [last]Sasq902:30, Thu 04 May by Sasq
Notice: Request to Join (RTJ) (group 0)Sasq017:51, Tue 25 Apr by the author
Notice: GM Rules (group 0)Sasq015:29, Tue 25 Apr by the author
Notice: IQ Alteration (group 0)Sasq023:07, Sun 23 Apr by the author
Notice: Perception Rules (group 0)Sasq023:05, Sun 23 Apr by the author
Recovery after what the hell just happened (group 0)   [first|last]Sasq11900:33, Sat 12 Aug by Joseph DiBono
On the way back (group 0)   [last]Sasq1614:45, Thu 06 July by Sasq
Power discussions (group 0)   [last]Sasq802:29, Mon 29 May by Samuel Travis
Rumours (group 0)Sasq001:44, Mon 08 May by the author
The community (group 0)   [last]Sasq221:47, Sun 07 May by Sasq
The world (group 0)Sasq020:33, Tue 25 Apr by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice