You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Character Sheet Thread (group 0)   [last]Headmistress222:17, Sat 29 Apr 2017 by Karla Dubois
Karla's Suite (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress34122:09, Sun 03 Feb by Karla Dubois
Herta's Suite (group 0)   [first|last]Head Witch25622:03, Sun 03 Feb by Head Witch
The Chaos Menagerie (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress4704:29, Thu 06 Sept 2018 by Herta von Shwartzwald
The Offices (group 0)   [last]Head Witch2121:30, Tue 31 July 2018 by Herta von Shwartzwald
Magic History (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress11402:53, Sun 15 July 2018 by Thea Bass
The Schwartzwald (group 0)   [last]Head Witch2322:46, Mon 09 July 2018 by Herta von Shwartzwald
Library Science (group 0)   [first|last]Head Witch2703:55, Thu 14 June 2018 by Herta von Shwartzwald
Magical Creatures Class (group 0)   [first|last]Head Witch13605:55, Thu 07 June 2018 by Herta von Shwartzwald
Monstrology 101 (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress11407:41, Thu 24 May 2018 by Karla Dubois
Surviving the 21st Century (group 0)   [first|last]Head Witch9304:41, Mon 30 Apr 2018 by Alse Cabot
Introduction to Broom Riding (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress12504:39, Sun 18 Mar 2018 by Karla Dubois
Combat Magic (group 0)   [first|last]Head Witch21300:49, Sun 18 Mar 2018 by Herta von Shwartzwald
Introduction to Witchcraft (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress13304:04, Fri 09 Feb 2018 by Headmistress
The Nurse's Office (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress8902:16, Sat 03 Feb 2018 by Karla Dubois
Enchantment of Objects (group 0)   [first|last]Head Witch10320:22, Sun 21 Jan 2018 by Herta von Shwartzwald
A Necromancy Class (group 0)   [first|last]Head Witch18705:14, Sat 06 Jan 2018 by Herta von Shwartzwald
Cafeteria (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress46104:20, Sat 06 Jan 2018 by Karla Dubois
Ten Duel Commandments (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress7602:12, Wed 03 Jan 2018 by Alse Cabot
Campus Grounds (group 0)   [first|last]Head Witch6902:25, Tue 28 Nov 2017 by Herta von Shwartzwald
The Library (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress9600:21, Wed 25 Oct 2017 by Karla Dubois
Campus Store (group 0)   [first|last]Head Witch9000:16, Wed 25 Oct 2017 by Head Witch
Residence Hall (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress3700:21, Tue 10 Oct 2017 by Herta von Shwartzwald
The Old Forest (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress12505:46, Thu 07 Sept 2017 by Thea Bass
The Young Forest (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress4320:53, Sun 13 Aug 2017 by Karla Dubois
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice