You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Campus Grounds (group 0)   [first|last]Head Witch4707:50, Today by Herta von Shwartzwald
Karla's Suite (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress22207:48, Today by Thea Bass
The Library (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress9600:21, Wed 25 Oct by Karla Dubois
Campus Store (group 0)   [first|last]Head Witch9000:16, Wed 25 Oct by Head Witch
Residence Hall (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress3700:21, Tue 10 Oct by Herta von Shwartzwald
Cafeteria (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress40303:26, Fri 06 Oct by Karla Dubois
The Old Forest (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress12505:46, Thu 07 Sept by Thea Bass
Herta's Suite (group 0)   [first|last]Head Witch18707:09, Sun 27 Aug by Head Witch
The Young Forest (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress4320:53, Sun 13 Aug by Karla Dubois
Wand Care (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress2722:27, Thu 10 Aug by Karla Dubois
Library Science (group 0)   [last]Head Witch921:39, Wed 09 Aug by Herta von Shwartzwald
Magical Creatures Class (group 0)   [first|last]Head Witch8200:21, Wed 09 Aug by Head Witch
Potions! (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress7302:06, Tue 08 Aug by Karla Dubois
Surviving the 21st Century (group 0)   [first|last]Head Witch4303:09, Mon 24 July by Herta von Shwartzwald
General Education (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress4202:57, Mon 24 July by Thea Bass
Magic History (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress3500:07, Tue 18 July by Karla Dubois
Combat Magic (group 0)   [first|last]Head Witch7501:21, Mon 17 July by Herta von Shwartzwald
Monstrology 101 (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress3818:23, Tue 11 July by Headmistress
Enchantment of Objects (group 0)   [first|last]Head Witch6321:22, Sun 09 July by Herta von Shwartzwald
The Nurse's Office (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress7921:44, Thu 06 July by Karla Dubois
A Necromancy Class (group 0)   [first|last]Head Witch15718:02, Sat 01 July by Herta von Shwartzwald
Introduction to Broom Riding (group 0)   [last]Headmistress2117:23, Sat 01 July by Karla Dubois
Introduction to Witchcraft (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress6620:24, Mon 26 June by Headmistress
The Netherworld (group 0)   [last]Head Witch1704:31, Sun 28 May by Herta von Shwartzwald
The Chaos Menagerie (group 0)   [first|last]Headmistress2904:06, Sun 28 May by Karla Dubois
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice