You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: The Forgotten Library (group 0)   [last]Talon516:07, Today by Talon
Notice: Divine Herald - Divine News and Events (group 0)   [last]Talon400:38, Sat 11 Nov by Talon
Notice: Realms and Souls (group 0)   [last]Talon600:00, Fri 01 Sept by Talon
Notice: Setting and Rules (group 0)   [last]Talon221:57, Wed 07 June by Talon
Notice: Requesting to Join (group 0)Talon020:16, Sun 07 May by the author
Notice: Announcements (group 0)Talon020:02, Sun 07 May by the author
Notice: Character Creation (group 0)Talon016:21, Sun 07 May by the author
RP Public: The Tattered Valley (group 0)   [first|last]Talon30615:40, Today by Talon
RP Realm: Arthos (Anathema) (group 0)   [first|last]Talon26215:29, Today by Talon
RP Realm: Eros, the Age of Steam (Theadeacus) (group 0)   [first|last]Talon8415:10, Today by Talon
RP Realm: The Sacred Plains of Noor (group 0)   [last]Talon814:59, Today by Talon
OOC III: Stranger Things (group 0)   [first|last]Talon32813:50, Yesterday by Theadeacus, Luminante God of Death
RP Realm: Lithatas (Komatas) (group 0)   [first|last]Talon5800:52, Yesterday by Talon
RP Public: The Forgotten Buoy (group 0)   [first|last]Talon37320:18, Wed 15 Nov by Theadeacus, Luminante God of Death
RP Realm: Erebus (Bezaleel) (group 0)   [first|last]Talon30002:02, Wed 15 Nov by Bezaleel, Ancillae God of Shadows
RP Realm: The Fallen Kingdoms (group 0)   [first|last]Talon5000:29, Fri 06 Oct by Talon
OOC II: Better, Faster, Stronger (group 0)   [first|last]Talon64803:34, Sat 23 Sept by Anathema, Ancillae God of Reflections
RP Realm: Eros (Theadeacus) (group 0)   [first|last]Talon35802:35, Sat 23 Sept by Theadeacus, Luminante God of Death
RP Realm: The Battle of Noor (group 0)   [first|last]Talon5315:09, Thu 21 Sept by Theadeacus, Luminante God of Death
RP Realm: The River Styx (group 0)   [last]Talon1005:03, Sun 17 Sept by Talon
RP Public: The Games (group 0)   [first|last]Talon3915:01, Mon 04 Sept by Theadeacus, Ancillae God of Death
RP Realm: The Eternal Hunting Grounds (group 0)   [last]Talon2301:53, Sat 26 Aug by Talon
RP Realm: The Merchant City, Xel (group 0)   [first|last]Talon2901:51, Wed 16 Aug by Anathema, Neonate God of Reflections
RP Realm: Fallon (Skeles) (group 0)   [first|last]Talon12223:56, Mon 31 July by Talon
RP Realm: The Between (group 0)   [last]Talon1200:24, Fri 28 July by Theadeacus, Neonate God of Death
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice