TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Portrait Updates Suspended Until Further Notice   [last]Shannara118:58, Sat 24 Dec 2016 by Shannara
Notice: A change for the better -- Don't panic 'til you read it all   [last]jase518:55, Wed 21 Dec 2016 by jase
Notice: System Abbreviation List - Updated 16th October 2011   [last]bigbadron118:55, Wed 21 Dec 2016 by bigbadron
Notice: Posting Rules for the General RPoL Forums [07 Jun 2010]cruinne018:54, Wed 21 Dec 2016 by the author
Moved: rethinking ability scoresmickey65003:17, Yesterday by the author
"Lightly" Edited?   [last]LonePaladin916:58, Sun 20 Aug by mickey65
RPoL site usage patterns   [last]mickey65304:23, Sun 20 Aug by aguy777
Moved: Mystic Empyrean Preview Game (and full rules)mickey65001:57, Sun 20 Aug by the author
Adding to the Game System list   [first|last]Dakion15317:47, Thu 17 Aug by bigbadron
Error Message?   [last]Necat219:43, Sat 29 July by Necat
photobucket pictures on rpol   [last]Feyda2015:32, Sun 16 July by Risky Kisses
Two Questions on General (Non Mature/Adult) Games   [last]chaosblade216:15, Sun 09 July by chaosblade
GM/Player Default Name   [last]koesherbacon1016:35, Mon 26 June by byzantinex
Lost character sheet   [last]jason254513:10, Mon 19 June by jason254
Leaving a game   [last]tmagann2201:13, Fri 16 June by Alex Vriairu
Character Sheet Privacy   [last]LonePaladin1502:37, Sun 14 May by donsr
Broken images   [last]chelvo301:38, Sun 14 May by Shadewolfe
Moved: Adding the "solo" option in game search and advert...Yaztromo005:54, Thu 11 May by the author
Portrait Submissions Suspended Indefinitely   [first|last]Shannara3022:23, Sun 07 May by Telsij
Subscriptions   [last]Newgirl2010215:01, Sat 29 Apr by Newgirl2010
Color scheme RPOL   [last]Theala1407:11, Tue 04 Apr by donsr
Players wanted flagged...   [last]Feyda202:41, Wed 22 Mar by Feyda
Happy Birthday?   [last]LonePaladin601:28, Tue 21 Mar by jaberwok
Error - private messages   [last]Grimmond109:01, Sat 18 Mar by Jhaelan
Curly cue at top of posts?   [last]liblarva117:04, Tue 07 Mar by bigbadron
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice