TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Portrait Updates Suspended Until Further Notice   [last]Shannara118:58, Sat 24 Dec 2016 by Shannara
Notice: Posting Rules for the General RPoL Forums [07 Jun 2010]cruinne018:54, Wed 21 Dec 2016 by the author
Resuming Portrait Submissions - October 30, 2017   [first|last]Shannara4906:07, Wed 17 Jan by Flarelord
Adding to the Game System list   [first|last]Dakion15919:46, Wed 10 Jan by bigbadron
Moved: Cleric/Monk Build 3.5ezedion003:14, Tue 09 Jan by the author
Custom total for dice roller   [last]Deku Scrub212:16, Fri 15 Dec 2017 by Deku Scrub
Hello and PFS questions   [last]Egrek523:39, Sun 10 Dec 2017 by swordchucks
I'm new here!   [last]sge_maas_cloud310:17, Mon 04 Dec 2017 by Grimmond
Best way to create a pdf of an RPOL game's archived threads?   [last]Mad Mick907:30, Tue 28 Nov 2017 by Mad Mick
RPoL Etiquette Question   [last]Martel2001:28, Tue 21 Nov 2017 by Feyda
Time Stamps   [last]donsr920:56, Wed 08 Nov 2017 by donsr
Can we view a list of messages we've sent?   [last]IamJacksUsername308:21, Thu 02 Nov 2017 by bigbadron
Making a topic Read only   [last]palanolho911:26, Wed 01 Nov 2017 by bigbadron
Moved: How long until a character is considered abandoned?Justisaur016:40, Mon 23 Oct 2017 by the author
photobucket pictures on rpol   [last]Feyda2110:25, Sat 21 Oct 2017 by Jobe00
Spoofing the Die Roller (as a GM)   [last]LonePaladin1203:30, Sat 07 Oct 2017 by jase
Moved: Faking who edited whatchelvo012:01, Wed 04 Oct 2017 by the author
Dice Roller Help   [last]Escribblings919:11, Sat 23 Sept 2017 by evileeyore
Changing player status   [last]~Jaguar112:02, Tue 19 Sept 2017 by Shannara
RPoL site usage patterns   [last]mickey651002:40, Wed 06 Sept 2017 by mickey65
Old Games   [last]Darbbackwards220:09, Wed 30 Aug 2017 by Darbbackwards
"Lightly" Edited?   [last]LonePaladin1105:10, Sun 27 Aug 2017 by aguy777
Portrait Submissions Suspended Indefinitely   [first|last]Shannara3114:47, Thu 24 Aug 2017 by swordchucks
Moved: rethinking ability scoresmickey65003:17, Mon 21 Aug 2017 by the author
Moved: Mystic Empyrean Preview Game (and full rules)mickey65001:57, Sun 20 Aug 2017 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice