TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Portrait Updates Suspended Until Further Notice   [last]Shannara118:58, Sat 24 Dec 2016 by Shannara
Notice: Posting Rules for the General RPoL Forums [07 Jun 2010]cruinne018:54, Wed 21 Dec 2016 by the author
Does RPOL have a twitter presense?   [last]Starchaser316:29, Today by NowhereMan
New Guy Question   [last]Ski-Bird2323:13, Mon 15 Apr by NowhereMan
Security Issue?   [last]DarkLightHitomi1408:31, Thu 04 Apr by Starchaser
Multiple Rolls with Manual Die Roller?   [last]DBCowboy903:26, Wed 03 Apr by soulsight
Is there a function for alias group Z characters?   [last]V_V201:54, Sun 31 Mar by horus
OneDice system   [last]Silent Hunter104:03, Mon 25 Mar by horus
Portrait Submissions - On Hold Until Further Notice   [first|last]Shannara14723:28, Tue 12 Mar by praguepride
404 message   [last]donsr1107:04, Sun 03 Mar by Rinandien
Game advertising (not PBF roleplaying)   [last]Starchaser118:50, Tue 26 Feb by bigbadron
Moved: Artificial portraitsRockwolf66003:45, Sat 16 Feb by the author
new system to add   [last]TUllerson208:28, Mon 21 Jan by jackspud
deleted game question   [last]Bane Root405:36, Mon 21 Jan by donsr
Sorting Players by other than Alphabetical order   [last]lensman400:35, Tue 15 Jan by lensman
Moved: Easy Tables: Formatting ColumnsLonePaladin005:37, Thu 10 Jan by the author
How do I create a Discussion Forum?   [last]LoonyLadle320:23, Sat 05 Jan by bigbadron
Bug when banned?   [last]Laditis1811:27, Tue 01 Jan by bigbadron
RuBB Dice Roller   [last]Denalor1318:49, Tue 11 Dec 2018 by horus
Auto-bumping players wanted ads?   [last]bythenumbers2023:50, Wed 10 Oct 2018 by donsr
Moved: How do you handle character-specific information?Puckohue011:49, Mon 08 Oct 2018 by the author
Adding to the Game System list   [first|last]Dakion17114:55, Thu 04 Oct 2018 by bigbadron
Deleted PM's, can they be brought back?   [last]Soulforge602:55, Sun 09 Sept 2018 by Soulforge
New Server   [first|last]jase8901:46, Sun 02 Sept 2018 by Skald
Been a long time.   [first|last]Formerly Known as Symbol2504:41, Sat 25 Aug 2018 by horus
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice