This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: The GM discussion thread (group 0)   [first|last]Predator5822:53, Sun 15 Apr by Predator
Infamous comics 1: (group 0)   [last]Reverse Flash111:47, Fri 25 May by Reverse Flash
Volume 1: The Origin of Heroes..Issue 8: The Speedster (group 0)   [first|last]Wally West -The Flash5614:09, Mon 07 May by Caitlin Snow
Hellblazers 1: That Old Black Magic. (group 0)Jane Constantine022:32, Thu 26 Apr by the author
Detective Comics Issue 1:  Diagnosis: Atychiphobia [End] (group 0)   [first|last]Harleen Quinzel11906:24, Thu 19 Apr by Jonathan Crane- The Scarecrow
Blue Lantern Issue 1: Class In a Glass [end] (group 0)   [first|last]Clay McKinley (Blue Lantern)4505:39, Tue 17 Apr by Darkseid
The Green Arrow Issue 1:  Two Worlds One Family. (group 0)   [first|last]Malcolm Merlyn-The Dark Arrow4300:08, Tue 17 Apr by Thea Queen- Green Arrow
Volume 1: The Origin of Heroes..Issue 9: The Amazon (group 0)   [last]Steve Trevor223:55, Sun 15 Apr by Steve Trevor
Action Comics Issue 1: You can't go home again (group 0)Kara Danvers- Supergirl016:26, Fri 13 Apr by the author
Volume 1: The Origin of Heroes..Issue 4: [PUBLISHED] (group 0)   [first|last]Clay McKinley (Blue Lantern)11606:53, Thu 12 Apr by Jon Stewart- The Green Lantern
Volume 1: The Origin of Heroes..Issue 6: The [PUBLISHED] (group 0)   [first|last]Kara Danvers- Supergirl7916:08, Mon 02 Apr by Kara Danvers- Supergirl
Volume 1: The Origin of Villains..Issue 7: The [PUBLISHED] (group 0)   [first|last]Reverse Flash13506:44, Mon 02 Apr by Eobard Thawne
Joker back story (group 0)   [last]The Joker1004:20, Sat 10 Mar by The Joker
Catwoman side character back story (group 0)   [last]Selina Esmeralda Cel Tradat- The Catwoman323:47, Wed 07 Mar by Selina Esmeralda Cel Tradat- The Catwoman
Red Robin Side character backstory (group 0)   [last]Hannah Cobblepot- The Red Robin118:32, Fri 22 Dec 2017 by Hannah Cobblepot- The Red Robin
Rules (group 0)Adara the Hope Entity023:36, Tue 07 Nov 2017 by the author
The RTJ (group 0)Adara the Hope Entity018:15, Sun 03 Sept 2017 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice