You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Foe Wood (coming from the east) (group 0)Voice of Yervaar001:48, Wed 23 May by the author
Free Wood (coming from the east) (group 0)Voice of Yervaar001:15, Wed 16 May by the author
Niktor's Tower (group 0)Voice of Yervaar003:18, Tue 15 May by the author
Yargnaal (group 0)Voice of Yervaar002:46, Sun 22 Apr by the author
Bemdo (group 0)Voice of Yervaar003:30, Sun 15 Apr by the author
Chamoy (group 0)Voice of Yervaar000:35, Sat 14 Apr by the author
Bardamal (group 0)Voice of Yervaar003:18, Tue 10 Apr by the author
Yryom (capital of West Isle) (group 0)Voice of Yervaar003:10, Sat 07 Apr by the author
North Isle (group 0)Voice of Yervaar002:14, Thu 05 Apr by the author
Garibo (group 0)Voice of Yervaar002:37, Tue 03 Apr by the author
Kernomd (group 0)Voice of Yervaar002:44, Sat 31 Mar by the author
Vazaz (group 0)Voice of Yervaar002:24, Fri 30 Mar by the author
Yoolmai (group 0)Voice of Yervaar002:31, Thu 29 Mar by the author
Nezrak's World: Basic Description (group 0)Voice of Yervaar002:46, Fri 13 Oct 2017 by the author
Character Creation; Basic Attributes (group 0)Voice of Yervaar002:27, Tue 03 Oct 2017 by the author
Gear: Cloak Colors (group 0)Voice of Yervaar002:59, Mon 25 Sept 2017 by the author
Gear: Equipment (group 0)Voice of Yervaar001:43, Sun 24 Sept 2017 by the author
Religion (group 0)Voice of Yervaar001:59, Thu 21 Sept 2017 by the author
Magic (group 0)Voice of Yervaar002:35, Tue 19 Sept 2017 by the author
Character Classes Part 2 (group 0)Voice of Yervaar002:49, Thu 14 Sept 2017 by the author
Character Creation: Classes Part 1 (group 0)Voice of Yervaar003:02, Mon 11 Sept 2017 by the author
Character Creation:  Races (group 0)Voice of Yervaar003:30, Sat 09 Sept 2017 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice