You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Please Read This... (public)   [last]GM Marty106:23, Tue 31 Oct by GM Marty
Notice: Playable Races of Par'Arneth (group 0)GM Marty002:55, Thu 19 Oct by the author
Notice: Weapons & Armor (group 0)GM Marty019:24, Wed 18 Oct by the author
Notice: Character Creation (public)   [last]GM Marty103:24, Sat 14 Oct by GM Marty
Notice: Classes (group 0)GM Marty002:56, Sat 14 Oct by the author
Notice: New Skill Talents and Proficientcies (group 0)   [last]GM Marty221:20, Fri 13 Oct by GM Marty
Notice: We are Using Roll20 invite in thread (group 0)GM Marty016:22, Thu 12 Oct by the author
Notice: Gawds of Freeport (public)   [last]GM Marty421:34, Tue 10 Oct by GM Marty
Notice: Important NPC's (public)GM Marty003:11, Tue 10 Oct by the author
Notice: Freeport Primer (Reading would be Wise) (group 0)GM Marty017:23, Mon 09 Oct by the author
Notice: Calender (public)GM Marty000:45, Sat 30 Sept by the author
Notice: The Lands of Veloss- a Primer (public)GM Marty010:04, Thu 28 Sept by the author
Game dates (group 0)   [first|last]GM Marty2821:37, Yesterday by Dom
Game Resource Files (group 0)   [last]GM Marty308:48, Wed 06 Dec by GM Marty
OOC  Thread (group 0)   [last]GM Marty215:37, Tue 31 Oct by Dom
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice