You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Hack Lust and other problem children (group 0)GM Marty000:05, Fri 16 Mar by the author
Notice: Playable Races of Par'Arneth (group 0)   [last]GM Marty106:38, Thu 15 Mar by GM Marty
Notice: Character Creation (public)   [last]GM Marty202:33, Sat 10 Mar by GM Marty
Notice: Please Read This... (public)   [last]GM Marty106:23, Tue 31 Oct 2017 by GM Marty
Notice: Weapons & Armor (group 0)GM Marty019:24, Wed 18 Oct 2017 by the author
Notice: Classes (group 0)GM Marty002:56, Sat 14 Oct 2017 by the author
Notice: New Skill Talents and Proficientcies (group 0)   [last]GM Marty221:20, Fri 13 Oct 2017 by GM Marty
Notice: We are Using Roll20 invite in thread (group 0)GM Marty016:22, Thu 12 Oct 2017 by the author
Notice: Gawds of Freeport (public)   [last]GM Marty421:34, Tue 10 Oct 2017 by GM Marty
Notice: Important NPC's (public)GM Marty003:11, Tue 10 Oct 2017 by the author
Notice: Freeport Primer (Reading would be Wise) (group 0)GM Marty017:23, Mon 09 Oct 2017 by the author
Notice: Calender (public)GM Marty000:45, Sat 30 Sept 2017 by the author
Notice: The Lands of Veloss- a Primer (public)GM Marty010:04, Thu 28 Sept 2017 by the author
Game dates (group 0)   [first|last]GM Marty7623:47, Fri 06 Apr by Joel
Loot Thread (group 0)   [last]GM Marty505:29, Sat 10 Mar by Dom
OOC  Thread (group 0)   [last]GM Marty302:39, Sat 10 Mar by Dom
Experience and Honor Dispersal Record (group 0)GM Marty020:23, Wed 21 Feb by the author
In Character Thread (group 0)   [last]GM Marty121:42, Sat 17 Feb by Dom
Wounds (group 0)   [last]GM Marty101:47, Sat 17 Feb by Dom
Campaign Record (group 0)GM Marty003:25, Sat 27 Jan by the author
The Narative (group 0)GM Marty001:58, Sun 07 Jan by the author
Game Resource Files (group 0)   [last]GM Marty308:48, Wed 06 Dec 2017 by GM Marty
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice