You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: House Rules, Custom Schools, and so forth (group 0)   [last]Ku Kaze922:22, Thu 28 Mar by Ku Kaze
Notice: XP Awards (group 0)   [last]Ku Kaze103:40, Wed 06 Mar by Ku Kaze
Notice: Current Mysteries (group 0)Ku Kaze004:07, Wed 24 Jan 2018 by the author
Notice: General Information (group 0)   [last]Ku Kaze202:07, Tue 10 Oct 2017 by Ku Kaze
Notice: Creation Rules (group 0)   [last]Ku Kaze201:43, Sat 07 Oct 2017 by Ku Kaze
Mission 2: The Missing Daughter (group 0)   [last]Ku Kaze404:44, Fri 17 May by Ku Kaze
Mission 1: The Mystery of Miss Yuki (part 2) (group 0)   [last]Ku Kaze404:41, Fri 17 May by Ku Kaze
Mission 0: The Emperor's Winter Court (group 0)   [first|last]Ku Kaze34704:33, Fri 17 May by Ku Kaze
OOC thread 1 (group 0)   [first|last]Ku Kaze23801:44, Fri 10 May by Kitsune Sorano
Mission 1: Clues (OOC) (group 0)   [last]Ku Kaze218:27, Fri 12 Apr by Ku Kaze
Mission 1: The Mystery of Miss Yuki (part 1) (group 0)   [first|last]Ku Kaze7404:01, Sun 04 Nov 2018 by Kitsu Akio
NPC Bushi to meet/interview (group 0)Ku Kaze003:44, Wed 30 May 2018 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice