You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: OOC HQ (group 0)   [first|last]The Editor48704:11, Mon 29 Oct by Elizabetha MacKenzie
Notice: Setting Info:  In the news ... (group 0)   [last]The Editor1523:43, Wed 11 July by The Editor
Notice: Setting Info:  Locations, Locations, Locations (group 0)   [last]The Editor323:41, Wed 11 July by The Editor
Notice: Game Mechanics (group 0)   [last]The Editor910:56, Fri 05 Jan by The Editor
Notice: Gray Man Publishing (group 0)   [last]The Editor516:49, Mon 01 Jan by Vance Sykes
Notice: Setting Info:  Indigo City (group 0)   [last]The Editor422:26, Sat 23 Dec 2017 by The Editor
Issue 10: The Ghoul-guarded Gateway  (The Scarlet Streak) (group 0)   [last]The Editor1701:22, Wed 08 Aug by The Scarlet Streak
Behind the Hero: The Scarlet Streak (group 0)   [first|last]The Editor4101:15, Wed 08 Aug by The Scarlet Streak
Behind the Hero: Captain MacKenzie (group 0)   [first|last]The Editor4801:11, Wed 08 Aug by Jaws
Issue 8: Soul Stealer (group 0)   [last]The Editor1200:47, Wed 08 Aug by Doreen
Issue 11: Icon and Untouchable (group 0)   [last]The Editor1200:32, Wed 08 Aug by Elizabetha MacKenzie
Issue 9: The Elusive Captain Jack  (Caitlyn Saintsbury) (group 0)   [last]The Editor600:31, Mon 23 July by The Editor
Issue 6: Burning for Vengeance (group 0)   [last]The Editor700:56, Thu 12 July by The Editor
Behind the Hero: Dr Yu Tian You (group 0)   [first|last]The Editor6601:08, Fri 06 July by The Editor
Issue 5: The Truth is Out There  (Liz and Tian You) (group 0)   [first|last]The Editor5723:41, Sat 23 June by The Editor
Issue 3: Ever After?!?  (Vance Sykes) (group 0)   [first|last]The Editor5323:23, Sat 23 June by Doreen
Issue 7: Queen of Hearts  (The Scarlet Streak) (group 0)   [first|last]The Editor5800:19, Tue 08 May by The Editor
Behind the Hero: Vance Sykes (group 0)   [last]The Editor2423:57, Thu 03 May by The Editor
Issue 4: Shrouded in Darkness  (Liz MacKenzie) (group 0)   [first|last]The Editor4601:02, Tue 20 Feb by The Editor
Issue 2: A Frosty Reception  (Caitlyn Saintsbury) (group 0)   [first|last]The Editor2701:02, Tue 20 Feb by The Editor
Issue 1: Joyride  (Scarlet and Macro) (group 0)   [first|last]The Editor6201:00, Tue 20 Feb by The Editor
Behind the Hero: Caitlyn Saintsbury (group 0)   [last]The Editor604:27, Thu 01 Feb by The Editor
Through the Looking Glass: Allison Wagner (group 0)   [last]Allison Wagner1420:13, Sun 21 Jan by Allison Wagner
Through the Looking Glass: Caitlyn Saintsbury (group 0)   [first|last]Caitlyn Saintsbury4217:15, Tue 02 Jan by Caitlyn Saintsbury
Behind the Hero: Macro Leegat (group 0)   [last]The Editor113:29, Tue 02 Jan by The Editor
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice