This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: [System] Combat (group 0)   [last]The Invincible Overlord113:54, Sun 21 Jan by The Invincible Overlord
Notice: [System] Character Creation (group 0)   [last]The Invincible Overlord410:53, Sat 23 Dec 2017 by The Invincible Overlord
Notice: [System] Dual Class (group 0)The Invincible Overlord010:52, Sat 23 Dec 2017 by the author
Notice: [System] Psionics (group 0)The Invincible Overlord017:00, Mon 04 Dec 2017 by the author
Notice: [System] Cantrips (group 0)The Invincible Overlord016:42, Mon 04 Dec 2017 by the author
Notice: [System] Communications (group 0)The Invincible Overlord019:16, Wed 29 Nov 2017 by the author
[OOC] General Discussion. (group 0)   [first|last]The Invincible Overlord20113:18, Today by Callisto
Tegel (group 0)   [first|last]The Invincible Overlord7108:55, Today by Dorry
On the River (group 0)   [first|last]The Invincible Overlord8312:19, Fri 20 Apr by Nargyle
An Agent of Travel (group 0)   [first|last]The Invincible Overlord3513:44, Tue 20 Feb by Perilous Jack
On the way to the Docks (group 0)   [last]The Invincible Overlord310:13, Fri 16 Feb by The Invincible Overlord
The Green Goblin Inn (group 0)   [first|last]The Invincible Overlord11104:57, Wed 14 Feb by Bolzakon
Run Jack Run (group 0)   [last]The Invincible Overlord1016:42, Sat 10 Feb by Nargyle
Athelbrus the Affable's Sorcerous Supplies Shop (group 0)   [last]The Invincible Overlord716:38, Sun 04 Feb by Nargyle
The Seahawk Tavern (group 0)   [first|last]The Invincible Overlord3411:26, Tue 23 Jan by The Invincible Overlord
Arrival at the City (group 0)   [first|last]The Invincible Overlord14419:46, Sat 06 Jan by Bolzakon
Crossed Swords of Cross Street (group 0)   [first|last]The Invincible Overlord2910:41, Wed 27 Dec 2017 by The Invincible Overlord
[IC] Chat Thread (group 0)   [last]The Invincible Overlord116:48, Fri 08 Dec 2017 by Callisto
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice