This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: OOC 6: Return of the Super Mutants (group 0)   [first|last]Eye of the Commonwealth82322:06, Today by 'Mad Pup' Wolfgang
Notice: Announcements (group 0)   [last]Eye of the Commonwealth1913:13, Wed 09 Jan by Eye of the Commonwealth
Notice: Radiation and YOU! (group 0)   [last]Eye of the Commonwealth115:39, Wed 19 Dec 2018 by Eye of the Commonwealth
Notice: Fallout 76 plans (group 0)Eye of the Commonwealth014:39, Sat 17 Nov 2018 by the author
Notice: Cooking and Crafting (group 0)   [last]Eye of the Commonwealth512:28, Thu 11 Oct 2018 by Eye of the Commonwealth
Notice: Character Gallery (group 0)   [last]Eye of the Commonwealth1600:20, Fri 07 Sept 2018 by Jax
Notice: The Commonwealth (group 0)   [last]Eye of the Commonwealth103:04, Fri 17 Aug 2018 by Eye of the Commonwealth
Notice: Equipment in the Commonwealth (group 0)   [last]Eye of the Commonwealth518:41, Tue 17 July 2018 by Eye of the Commonwealth
Notice: The Settlement of Bunker Hill (group 0)   [last]Eye of the Commonwealth200:13, Fri 29 June 2018 by Eye of the Commonwealth
Notice: Dice and Story Points (group 0)   [last]Eye of the Commonwealth123:10, Wed 20 June 2018 by Eye of the Commonwealth
Notice: Character Creation (public)   [last]Eye of the Commonwealth1003:45, Mon 04 June 2018 by Eye of the Commonwealth
Notice: Major Factions in the Commonwealth (group 0)Eye of the Commonwealth018:12, Wed 30 May 2018 by the author
Notice: Date, Time, Weather, and Storypoints (group 0)Eye of the Commonwealth003:12, Tue 29 May 2018 by the author
Notice: Setting and rules (public)   [last]Eye of the Commonwealth117:05, Sun 27 May 2018 by Eye of the Commonwealth
OOC 5: The Enclave Strikes Back (group 0)   [first|last]Eye of the Commonwealth100005:32, Tue 18 Dec 2018 by Steinar Bredsen
OOC 4: A New Brotherhood (group 0)   [first|last]Eye of the Commonwealth96716:38, Sat 10 Nov 2018 by Eye of the Commonwealth
OOC 3: Revenge of the Minutemen (group 0)   [first|last]Eye of the Commonwealth95214:40, Tue 16 Oct 2018 by Eye of the Commonwealth
OOC 2: Attack of the Synths (group 0)   [first|last]Eye of the Commonwealth96100:15, Fri 07 Sept 2018 by Hellfire
OOC (group 0)   [first|last]Eye of the Commonwealth99123:52, Tue 24 July 2018 by Madison Fletcher
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice