This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Shadowrun Background (group 0)   [last]Mr Johnson1423:34, Mon 07 Jan by Mr Johnson
Notice: People & Places You Know and Points of Interest (group 0)   [last]Mr Johnson220:20, Sun 16 Dec 2018 by Mr Johnson
Notice: Spirit Summoning and Spirit Binding (group 0)Mr Johnson018:39, Fri 21 Sept 2018 by the author
Notice: Character Creation (group 0)   [last]Mr Johnson612:52, Mon 10 Sept 2018 by Mr Johnson
Notice: Combat 101 & More (group 0)   [last]Mr Johnson805:25, Sat 25 Aug 2018 by Mr Johnson
Notice: Disclaimers, GM stuff and House Rules (group 0)   [last]Mr Johnson722:53, Wed 13 June 2018 by Mr Johnson
Notice: Equipment (group 0)   [last]Mr Johnson100:57, Sun 13 May 2018 by Mr Johnson
Notice: Glossary & Slang (group 0)   [last]Mr Johnson116:50, Fri 27 Apr 2018 by Mr Johnson
OOC - The Game World (group 0)   [first|last]Mr Johnson75516:21, Today by Mr Johnson
This Isn't War, This is Murder (group 0)   [first|last]Mr Johnson4322:36, Yesterday by Angler
Mock Combat 3 - Gear (group 0)   [last]Mr Johnson817:35, Wed 20 Mar by Angler
Will the Real Svendetta Please Stand Up (group 0)   [last]Mr Johnson2418:24, Sun 10 Mar by Angler
Vacations, Time Off and other AWOL-ness (group 0)   [first|last]Mr Johnson2518:58, Wed 06 Mar by Mr Johnson
Mission Summaries (group 0)Mr Johnson016:59, Sun 03 Mar by the author
Gun Talk (group 0)   [last]Mr Johnson119:51, Thu 21 Feb by Mr Johnson
Mission 3 - No Stone Left Unturned (group 0)   [first|last]Warhammer8716:28, Sun 10 Feb by Celtic
Speak Softly and Carry a Big Deck (group 0)   [last]Franco Deveraux920:21, Wed 23 Jan by Celtic
ShadowRun Fun Facts (group 0)   [last]Mr Johnson2018:51, Sun 20 Jan by Mr Johnson
Character Points (group 0)   [last]Mr Johnson319:25, Fri 11 Jan by Mr Johnson
Gear Talk (group 0)   [last]Mr Johnson107:48, Wed 09 Jan by Mr Johnson
Decking Talk (group 0)   [last]Mr Johnson1419:24, Mon 07 Jan by Mr Johnson
OOC - Mission Planning (group 0)   [first|last]Mr Johnson5518:57, Fri 28 Dec 2018 by Celtic
Mock Combat 2 (group 0)   [first|last]Mr Johnson3519:45, Thu 27 Sept 2018 by Mr Johnson
Bored Meeting (group 0)   [first|last]Blitz6720:52, Mon 24 Sept 2018 by Celtic
Important Q & A (group 0)Mr Johnson018:22, Sun 23 Sept 2018 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice