This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Experience Points and Items Thread (group 0)   [last]DM Kandagger102:26, Mon 22 Oct 2018 by DM Kandagger
Notice: Almanac of Athas (group 0)   [last]DM Kandagger403:17, Fri 06 July 2018 by DM Kandagger
Chapter 3-3: The Sunless Citadel (group 0)   [last]DM Kandagger614:13, Yesterday by Karthas Stormdancer
Out of Character Discussion (group 0)   [first|last]DM Kandagger18917:04, Sat 23 Mar by Karthas Stormdancer
Chapter 3-2: Journey to the Hungry Mountain (group 0)   [first|last]DM Kandagger8102:44, Sat 23 Mar by Karthas Stormdancer
PreGame: RTJ and Character Creation (Read Third) (group 0)   [last]DM Kandagger303:21, Wed 20 Feb by DM Kandagger
Chapter 3-1: The Village of Quarry (group 0)   [first|last]DM Kandagger4016:09, Sun 25 Nov 2018 by Mourningmoon
Chapter 2-4: Day 5: In the Sticks (group 0)   [first|last]DM Kandagger4803:19, Tue 23 Oct 2018 by DM Kandagger
Chapter 2 OOC Planning (group 0)   [first|last]DM Kandagger5815:37, Sun 14 Oct 2018 by Dandin
Chapter 2-3: Day 4: The "prisoners with jobs" are escaping (group 0)   [first|last]DM Kandagger4211:52, Mon 24 Sept 2018 by Star
Chapter 2-2: Day 2 Men of Ill Intent (group 0)   [first|last]DM Kandagger9010:51, Sat 15 Sept 2018 by DM Kandagger
Chapter 2-1: Road to Quarry Day 1 (group 0)   [last]DM Kandagger1701:16, Tue 11 Sept 2018 by Borack Ananock
Chapter 1 OOC Planning (group 0)   [first|last]DM Kandagger5901:34, Mon 23 July 2018 by Xemrak
Chapter 1: The Black Dragon's Task (group 0)   [first|last]DM Kandagger9400:22, Sun 22 July 2018 by DM Kandagger
Chapter 1 Side Story: Good Medicine. (group 0)   [last]DM Kandagger2420:45, Fri 20 July 2018 by Borack Ananock
OOC: Character Creation Discussion Thread. (group 0)   [last]DM Kandagger2216:33, Fri 06 July 2018 by Mourningmoon
PreGame: The World of Athas (Read Second) (group 0)   [last]DM Kandagger303:25, Mon 02 July 2018 by DM Kandagger
PreGame: The Plan (Read First) (group 0)   [last]DM Kandagger107:00, Sat 30 June 2018 by DM Kandagger
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice