This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Experience Points and Items Thread (group 0)   [last]DM Kandagger102:26, Mon 22 Oct by DM Kandagger
Notice: Almanac of Athas (group 0)   [last]DM Kandagger403:17, Fri 06 July by DM Kandagger
Chapter 3-1: The Village of Quarry (group 0)   [first|last]DM Kandagger3510:45, Sat 17 Nov by Leela
Out of Character Discussion (group 0)   [first|last]DM Kandagger9408:29, Fri 16 Nov by Leela
Chapter 3-1-2: Quarry Inn (group 0)   [last]DM Kandagger801:33, Fri 16 Nov by DM Kandagger
Chapter 3-1-1: Shrine of the Mountain's Spirit (group 0)   [last]DM Kandagger1219:24, Sat 27 Oct by Quar'ssysn
Chapter 2-4: Day 5: In the Sticks (group 0)   [first|last]DM Kandagger4803:19, Tue 23 Oct by DM Kandagger
Chapter 2 OOC Planning (group 0)   [first|last]DM Kandagger5815:37, Sun 14 Oct by Dandin
Chapter 2-3: Day 4: The "prisoners with jobs" are escaping (group 0)   [first|last]DM Kandagger4211:52, Mon 24 Sept by Star
Chapter 2-2: Day 2 Men of Ill Intent (group 0)   [first|last]DM Kandagger9010:51, Sat 15 Sept by DM Kandagger
Chapter 2-1: Road to Quarry Day 1 (group 0)   [last]DM Kandagger1701:16, Tue 11 Sept by Borack Ananock
Chapter 1 OOC Planning (group 0)   [first|last]DM Kandagger5901:34, Mon 23 July by Xemrak
Chapter 1: The Black Dragon's Task (group 0)   [first|last]DM Kandagger9400:22, Sun 22 July by DM Kandagger
Chapter 1 Side Story: Good Medicine. (group 0)   [last]DM Kandagger2420:45, Fri 20 July by Borack Ananock
OOC: Character Creation Discussion Thread. (group 0)   [last]DM Kandagger2216:33, Fri 06 July by Mourningmoon
PreGame: RTJ and Character Creation (Read Third) (group 0)   [last]DM Kandagger205:36, Mon 02 July by DM Kandagger
PreGame: The World of Athas (Read Second) (group 0)   [last]DM Kandagger303:25, Mon 02 July by DM Kandagger
PreGame: The Plan (Read First) (group 0)   [last]DM Kandagger107:00, Sat 30 June by DM Kandagger
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice