You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: About this game (philosophy & house rules) (group 0)DM016:16, Thu 09 Aug 2018 by the author
[Act I, Scene VIII] Beneath the Winery, Part II (group 0)   [first|last]DM35713:02, Today by Brother Brodd
[OOC Chatter] (group 0)   [first|last]DM49221:31, Yesterday by Regdoc
Welcome new players! (group 0)   [first|last]DM15002:05, Sat 23 Mar by Creston Fairwood
TURN COUNTER (group 0)   [last]DM412:46, Mon 18 Mar by DM
[OOC] SCHEDULING (group 0)   [last]DM1217:06, Mon 07 Jan by DM
[Act I, Scene VII] Beneath the the Winery (group 0)   [first|last]DM12001:32, Mon 24 Dec 2018 by Amalrik
[Reference] Game Maps (group 0)   [last]DM400:07, Sun 02 Dec 2018 by Creston Fairwood
[Reference] Tactics and Combat RP (group 0)   [last]DM118:24, Wed 28 Nov 2018 by DM
[House Rules] Magic-User Variant: Shaman (group 0)DM018:16, Tue 27 Nov 2018 by the author
[House Rules] Magic-User Variants: The Secret Orders (group 0)DM016:58, Tue 27 Nov 2018 by the author
[Act I, Scene VI] The Gates of Wrath (group 0)   [first|last]DM15919:18, Mon 12 Nov 2018 by DM
[Reference] Initiative and Order of Combat (group 0)DM018:22, Tue 23 Oct 2018 by the author
[Reference] Current Character Roster (group 0)   [last]DM413:04, Tue 23 Oct 2018 by DM
[Act I, Scene V] The Grapes of Abradac (group 0)   [first|last]DM2808:39, Tue 23 Oct 2018 by MarkPenn
[Act I, Scene IV] The Sign and the Skull (group 0)   [last]DM1518:02, Mon 22 Oct 2018 by Eron Windblade
[Act I, Scene III] Smoke on the Horizon (group 0)   [first|last]DM3201:01, Fri 12 Oct 2018 by Einhard
[Background] The Dragon Tyrants (group 0)DM015:33, Fri 05 Oct 2018 by the author
[House Rules] Mighty Deeds for Fighters (group 0)DM013:55, Wed 03 Oct 2018 by the author
[Act I, Scene II] The Trail Northwards (group 0)   [last]DM1400:12, Mon 01 Oct 2018 by Einhard
[Act I, Scene I] - The Gates Of Castle Masondain (group 0)   [first|last]DM7314:54, Tue 25 Sept 2018 by DM
[House Rules] 0 and Negative Hit Points (group 0)DM013:21, Tue 18 Sept 2018 by the author
[Prologue] The Shrill Call (group 0)   [first|last]DM3421:46, Sat 08 Sept 2018 by DM
[Background] Barony of Masondain (group 0)   [last]DM304:06, Tue 04 Sept 2018 by Creston Fairwood
[RP] PRELUDE: Sword & Board Tavern (group 0)   [first|last]Fraker3914:05, Sun 02 Sept 2018 by Creston Fairwood
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice