You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: General Chat (group 0)   [first|last]Derrick14505:58, Today by Dblade
Notice: Final Characters (group 0)   [last]Derrick606:07, Tue 23 Oct by evileeyore
Notice: Scenario Brainstorming (group 0)   [last]Derrick1001:08, Wed 03 Oct by pwaabram
Notice: Scenario Creation (group 0)Derrick020:25, Tue 14 Aug by the author
Notice: Gurps Combat Club (group 0)Derrick020:17, Tue 14 Aug by the author
Demchug (Smasha) vs. Baogang (Tia Chi Chuan) (group 0)   [last]Derrick1105:15, Today by Dblade
The Knight and the Dragon (group 0)   [first|last]Derrick4503:18, Yesterday by Whisper
Cowboys and Indians (group 0)   [first|last]Derrick10323:51, Wed 14 Nov by evileeyore
Martial Arts: Lane (Kyokushin Karate) vs Whisper (Muay Thai) (group 0)   [first|last]Derrick3018:06, Wed 07 Nov by Vulco1
Martial Arts Style Competition (group 0)   [last]Derrick1019:05, Thu 01 Nov by evileeyore
Martial Arts: Baogang(Tia Chi Chuan) vs Pingbi (Shaolin) (group 0)   [first|last]Derrick8617:01, Tue 30 Oct by Dblade
Character Creation (group 0)   [first|last]Derrick7817:46, Thu 18 Oct by Derrick
Derrick Promises not to read this thread unless instructed (group 0)   [last]Derrick214:08, Tue 16 Oct by Dblade
Martial Arts: Lane (Kyokushin Karate) vs Demchug (Smasha) (group 0)   [first|last]Derrick2513:26, Tue 09 Oct by Vulco1
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice