This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: OOC (group 0)   [last]The Absolute205:06, Fri 09 Nov by The Absolute
Notice: Rumors (group 0)   [last]The Absolute119:28, Thu 06 Sept by The Absolute
Notice: RTJ (group 0)The Absolute019:01, Thu 06 Sept by the author
The Old Ainsworth House (group 0)   [first|last]The Absolute10419:27, Fri 09 Nov by Felicia Ainsworth
Boutique of Satin Thoughts, Fartown (group 0)   [first|last]The Absolute4300:00, Sat 27 Oct by Felicia Ainsworth
Reikie's Coffeehouse, Fartown (group 0)   [first|last]The Absolute6117:28, Fri 26 Oct by Player of Azad
The Midnight Cathedral, Confederacy of Cloisters (group 0)   [first|last]The Absolute5915:27, Mon 22 Oct by The Absolute
Taraqual Commune, Fartown (group 0)   [last]The Absolute1118:33, Sun 14 Oct by Felicia Ainsworth
Ikwami Realty, Strangeglass (group 0)   [first|last]The Absolute4623:03, Mon 08 Oct by Jamila Ikwami
The New Tannery, Zardim (group 0)   [first|last]The Absolute3616:10, Mon 24 Sept by Player of Azad
The Neighborhood (group 0)   [last]The Absolute203:44, Mon 10 Sept by The Absolute
Organizations (group 0)   [last]The Absolute1801:42, Sun 09 Sept by The Absolute
Fartown (group 0)The Absolute020:39, Sat 08 Sept by the author
The City of Satyrine (group 0)   [last]The Absolute2319:33, Sat 08 Sept by The Absolute
The Suns (group 0)   [last]The Absolute1319:58, Fri 07 Sept by The Absolute
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice