You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: [Notices]  Lore (group 0)   [last]GM221:45, Mon 12 Nov 2018 by GM
Notice: [Notices] Player Expectations (group 0)   [last]GM119:55, Tue 06 Nov 2018 by GM
Notice: [OOC] NPC's (group 0)GM006:58, Tue 23 Oct 2018 by the author
Notice: [Notices] "Soft" or RP Scenes (group 0)GM004:23, Fri 05 Oct 2018 by the author
Notice: [Notices] - FAQ's and Eratta (group 0)GM003:05, Fri 05 Oct 2018 by the author
[OOC] Party Discussion (group 0)   [first|last]GM47806:09, Fri 18 Jan by Gaja
[IC] The Tavern (group 0)   [first|last]GM2623:19, Thu 17 Jan by Gaja
[IC - Plaga] Silver Stream (group 0)   [first|last]GM4911:28, Thu 10 Jan by Plaga, The Doctor of Death
[IC - Claire] The Southern Peninsula (group 0)   [last]GM1321:05, Wed 09 Jan by GM
[IC] The Shanty Town (group 0)   [first|last]GM7217:10, Mon 07 Jan by Vasati the Infinite
[OOC] Dominion, Influence and XP Expenditures (group 0)   [last]GM2301:38, Sun 06 Jan by Vasati the Infinite
[IC] Inside The Walls (group 0)   [first|last]GM2700:51, Sun 06 Jan by GM
[IC] The Manor of House Falchetto (group 0)   [first|last]GM2600:36, Sun 06 Jan by GM
[OOC] Long Term Projects (group 0)   [last]GM2019:38, Wed 12 Dec 2018 by Vasati the Infinite
Walking the countryside (group 0)   [first|last]GM3311:47, Sun 09 Dec 2018 by Gaja
[IC] Just Another Job (group 0)   [first|last]GM8203:12, Wed 05 Dec 2018 by Increase Scholar
[IC - Vas] Lost and Found (group 0)   [last]GM605:07, Tue 04 Dec 2018 by Vasati the Infinite
[IC] Planning Aboard Ship (group 0)   [last]GM113:45, Fri 09 Nov 2018 by Increase Scholar
[IC] Going Abroad (group 0)   [first|last]GM2900:29, Tue 06 Nov 2018 by Claire Durand
[IC] Island Planning (group 0)   [first|last]GM4901:41, Sat 27 Oct 2018 by Gaja
[IC] The Doctor is in (group 0)   [last]GM1221:41, Thu 18 Oct 2018 by GM
[IC] The Escape (group 0)   [first|last]GM10714:58, Wed 17 Oct 2018 by Plaga, The Doctor of Death
[IC] The Party (group 0)   [first|last]GM3214:19, Wed 10 Oct 2018 by GM
[IC] The Island of Bargains (group 0)GM007:42, Sun 07 Oct 2018 by the author
[Pinned] - Master Tracker Sheet (group 0)GM020:26, Sat 06 Oct 2018 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice