You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Special Entry: Lohren City States (public)GM002:37, Thu 31 Jan by the author
Notice: Character Build Status (public)   [last]GM117:40, Wed 30 Jan by GM
Notice: Magic and the World (public)   [last]GM905:06, Sun 27 Jan by GM
Notice: Specialty Fighting Styles (public)   [last]GM104:35, Sun 27 Jan by GM
Notice: Languages in Orthass (public)GM003:33, Sun 27 Jan by the author
Notice: Character Build Rules and Other House Rules (public)   [last]GM417:20, Thu 24 Jan by GM
Notice: Magic Items (Work in Progress) (public)GM001:25, Mon 21 Jan by the author
Notice: Common Creatures of Orthass (public)GM001:22, Sun 20 Jan by the author
Notice: Grimoire (Work in Progress) (public)GM021:29, Sat 19 Jan by the author
Notice: Available Templates (public)GM001:25, Fri 18 Jan by the author
Notice: Cabals, Orders and Organizations (public)GM001:06, Fri 18 Jan by the author
Notice: Ancient Civilizations (public)GM001:00, Fri 18 Jan by the author
Notice: The Cataclysm (public)   [last]GM100:57, Fri 18 Jan by GM
Notice: World Outline (public)GM000:13, Fri 18 Jan by the author
Notice: Orthass Races (public)   [last]GM623:20, Thu 17 Jan by GM
OOC Banter (group 0)   [first|last]GM3920:05, Wed 06 Feb by DBCowboy
Character Creation: Questions and Proposals (group 0)   [first|last]GM7507:33, Tue 05 Feb by cptcthulhu
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice