RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

06:22, Fri 22 June 2012: Joseph Katsuya rolled 13 using 1d20+8. Investigation.

20:34, Mon 21 May 2012: Karl Grimmson rolled 13 using 1d20+8. streetwise re-roll.

20:34, Mon 21 May 2012: Karl Grimmson rolled 9 using 1d20+8. streetwise.

17:11, Fri 27 Jan 2012: Karl Grimmson rolled 20 using 1d20+12. Aki's Heritage.

11:44, Tue 17 Jan 2012: Riel Hahn rolled 15 using 1d20+1. Bluff +1 - lie for "Brittney".

09:21, Tue 10 Jan 2012: Riel Hahn rolled 8 using 1d20+5. Sense motive - buy her line or not?

16:18, Mon 09 Jan 2012: Tinman rolled 10 using 1d20+5. Assuming quickness does not work.

11:16, Mon 09 Jan 2012: Tinman rolled 26 using 1d20+10.

12:26, Wed 04 Jan 2012: Riel Hahn rolled 15 using 1d20+5. Washroom Diplomacy.

17:16, Tue 03 Jan 2012: Aki rolled 21 using 1d20+8. Diplomancy (+8 if Attractive applies).

19:27, Mon 02 Jan 2012: Aki rolled 12 using 1d20+8. Bluff (+8 if Attractive Applies).

07:50, Mon 02 Jan 2012: Riel Hahn rolled 11 using 1d20+5. Sense Motive.

03:29, Fri 30 Dec 2011: Tinman rolled 19 using 1d20+10.

18:43, Thu 29 Dec 2011: Aki rolled 20 using 1d20+14. Sense Motive.

14:45, Thu 22 Dec 2011: Tinman rolled 31 using 1d20+15.

20:14, Tue 20 Dec 2011: Karl Grimmson rolled 27 using 1d20+10. notice.

19:57, Tue 20 Dec 2011: Marcus Magnusson rolled 16 using 1d20+6. HP Re-roll Tremor Sense.

19:56, Tue 20 Dec 2011: Marcus Magnusson rolled 8 using 1d20+6. Search - Tremor Sense.

18:57, Tue 20 Dec 2011: Joseph Katsuya rolled 14 using 1d20+7. Notice (DC15).

08:15, Tue 20 Dec 2011: Riel Hahn rolled 11 using 1d20+5. Sense Motive (DC20).

08:15, Tue 20 Dec 2011: Riel Hahn rolled 17 using 1d20+5. Notice (DC15).

02:42, Tue 20 Dec 2011: Whiplash rolled 18 using 1d20+10. Sense Motive (DC 20).

02:42, Tue 20 Dec 2011: Whiplash rolled 27 using 1d20+10. Notice (DC 15).

00:08, Tue 20 Dec 2011: Marcus Magnusson rolled 11 using 1d20. Sense Motive.

00:07, Tue 20 Dec 2011: Marcus Magnusson rolled 19 using 1d20+6. Notice.

23:21, Mon 19 Dec 2011: Aki rolled 13 using 1d20+10. Notice.

23:12, Mon 19 Dec 2011: Karl Grimmson rolled 25 using 1d20+6. sense motive .

23:11, Mon 19 Dec 2011: Karl Grimmson rolled 17 using 1d20+6. notice.

23:06, Wed 14 Dec 2011: Karl Grimmson rolled 14 using 1d20+10. Notice.

23:06, Wed 14 Dec 2011: Karl Grimmson rolled 27 using 1d20+8. Stealth.

22:27, Wed 09 Nov 2011: Joseph Katsuya rolled 10 using 1d20+8. Intimidation.

22:23, Wed 09 Nov 2011: Joseph Katsuya rolled 20 using 1d20+9. Reflex  (DC 20).

19:32, Tue 08 Nov 2011: Whiplash rolled 15 using 1d20+10. Reflex (DC 20).

15:04, Fri 04 Nov 2011: Tinman rolled 24 using 1d20+15.

02:16, Fri 04 Nov 2011: Marcus Magnusson rolled 20 using 1d20+14. HP Re-roll Strength.

02:14, Fri 04 Nov 2011: Marcus Magnusson rolled 15 using 1d20+14. Strength.

04:17, Thu 03 Nov 2011: Riel Hahn rolled 6 using 1d20+5. Alt Gravity Control - Line attack.

Refresh the dice log