RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

15:06, Sat 13 Feb 2016: Tox rolled 21 using 1d20+10.  Sense motive.

22:38, Tue 02 Feb 2016: Salhareth rolled 21 using 1d20+2.

22:37, Tue 02 Feb 2016: Salhareth rolled 21 using 1d20+14.

20:44, Tue 02 Feb 2016: DM Unicorn rolled 5 using 2d6-1.

02:44, Thu 21 Jan 2016: Tox rolled 17 using 1d20+2.  Intelligence.

02:42, Thu 21 Jan 2016: Tox rolled 21 using 1d20+6.  Knowledge Local.

02:21, Sun 17 Jan 2016: Tox rolled 11 using 1d20+6.  Knowledge Local for places Aazin might have sold his paintings.

00:34, Fri 20 Nov 2015: Salhareth rolled 22 using 1d20+2.  Intelligence.

00:34, Fri 20 Nov 2015: Salhareth rolled 13 using 1d20.

17:39, Sat 14 Nov 2015: Tox rolled 15 using 1d20+8.  To investigate the fireplace.

12:37, Tue 10 Nov 2015: Tox rolled 24 using 1d20+8.  Perception.

11:41, Tue 10 Nov 2015: Salhareth rolled 9 using 1d20+5.  Perception.

21:35, Mon 09 Nov 2015: Salhareth rolled 11 using 1d20+5.  Perception.

22:48, Sat 07 Nov 2015: Tox rolled 25 using 1d20+13.  To try picking the lock a second time.

22:48, Sat 07 Nov 2015: Tox rolled 17 using 1d20+13.  To pick the lock.

20:54, Tue 03 Nov 2015: Tox rolled 14 using 1d20+8.  To see what I can see.

23:49, Mon 02 Nov 2015: Tox rolled 12 using 1d20+6.  To determine what race Salhareth is.

14:09, Mon 02 Nov 2015: Tox rolled 9 using 1d20.  base d20 roll to discern if Salhareth is human.

20:28, Sat 26 Sept 2015: Salhareth rolled 32 using 1d20+14.  Diplomacy.

Refresh the dice log