RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

09:00, Sat 15 July: Balnoh Vipa rolled 17 using 1d20+4.  Perception.

21:48, Wed 05 July: Balnoh Vipa rolled 19 using 1d20+4.  Perception.

21:20, Fri 30 June: Balnoh Vipa rolled 5 using 1d20+4.  Perception.

02:17, Fri 30 June: Nishlamena Wildheart rolled 3 using 1d20+2.  Perception.

23:11, Wed 28 June: Balnoh Vipa rolled 7 using 1d20+4.  Perception.

21:20, Wed 28 June: Serena Ebongrove rolled 14 using 1d20.  Climb Check.

21:19, Tue 27 June: Nishlamena Wildheart rolled 11 using 1d20-3.  Climb.

22:26, Mon 26 June: Balnoh Vipa rolled 22 using 1d20+7 with rolls of 15.  Climb.

22:23, Mon 26 June: Balnoh Vipa rolled 21 using 1d20+2 with rolls of 19.  Throwing grapple.

22:23, Mon 26 June: Balnoh Vipa rolled 8 using 1d20+2 with rolls of 6.  Throwing grapple.

20:29, Mon 19 June: Balnoh Vipa rolled 13 using 1d20+4 with rolls of 9.  Perception.

03:17, Wed 14 June: Balnoh Vipa rolled 11 using 1d20+4 with rolls of 7.  Perception.

20:29, Tue 13 June: Nishlamena Wildheart rolled 21 using 1d20+11.  Diplomacy Check.

21:27, Thu 08 June: Balnoh Vipa rolled 22 using 1d20+4.  Perception.

21:22, Thu 08 June: Balnoh Vipa rolled 17 using 1d20+4.  Know (Nature).

16:26, Thu 25 May: The Storyteller, on behalf of Balnoh Vipa, rolled 10 using 1d20+4.  Reflex save.

06:24, Thu 25 May: Balnoh Vipa rolled 2 using 1d6.  Fire roll - last one.

23:20, Tue 23 May: Balnoh Vipa rolled 4 using 1d6.  Fire roll.

21:30, Tue 23 May: Balnoh Vipa rolled 4 using 1d6 with rolls of 4.  Fire roll.

20:57, Fri 19 May: Serena Ebongrove rolled 7 using 1d20+2.  Perception Check.

23:20, Thu 27 Apr: Ruliel Ironback rolled 14 using 1d20+8.

22:52, Thu 27 Apr: Nishlamena Wildheart rolled 16 using 1d20+2.  Watch Roll.

22:48, Thu 27 Apr: Balnoh Vipa rolled 9 using 1d20.  Watch roll.

22:31, Thu 27 Apr: Serena Ebongrove rolled 13 using 1d20.  Watch Roll.

03:32, Thu 27 Apr: Balnoh Vipa rolled 10 using 1d20+4.  Perception.

21:32, Tue 25 Apr: Serena Ebongrove rolled 11 using 1d20.  Pregame Crafting.

22:28, Mon 24 Apr: Balnoh Vipa rolled 17 using 5d6 with rolls of 6,5,1,2,3.  Starting cash.

Refresh the dice log