This game has been marked for deletion. Click here to remove it from your sticky list.

02:47, Fri 22 June 2018: Strym rolled 17 using 1d20.  Intellect roll.

11:10, Mon 04 June 2018: Strym rolled 17 using 1d20.  DT4 Speed check.

15:58, Tue 08 May 2018: Lavan Unbreakable rolled 20 using 1d20.  Discerning Patterns.

14:12, Sat 05 May 2018: Lassa Crim rolled 8 using 1d20.  Search for hidden doors.

02:57, Sat 05 May 2018: Strym rolled 15 using 1d20.  Intellet task DT3.

14:32, Tue 01 May 2018: Strym rolled 11 using 1d20.  All tasks involving identifying or using natural plants. (T).

16:12, Sat 28 Apr 2018: Niall who Moves the World rolled 2 using 1d20.

15:19, Sat 28 Apr 2018: Lavan Unbreakable rolled 6 using 1d20.

15:07, Sat 28 Apr 2018: Lassa Crim rolled 5 using 1d20.  Intellect Roll.

14:49, Sat 28 Apr 2018: Strym rolled 2 using 1d20.  DT3 Speed roll.

19:26, Thu 26 Apr 2018: Niall who Moves the World rolled 1 using 1d20.  Climb.

19:25, Thu 26 Apr 2018: Niall who Moves the World rolled 11 using 1d20.  Might defense.

14:16, Sun 22 Apr 2018: Niall who Moves the World rolled 2 using 1d6+1.  Recovery.

14:16, Sun 22 Apr 2018: Niall who Moves the World rolled 2 using 1d6+1.  Recovery.

03:11, Sun 22 Apr 2018: Guddus rolled 5 using 1d6+1.  10 hour recovery roll.

03:11, Sun 22 Apr 2018: Guddus rolled 5 using 1d6+1.  1 hour recovery roll.

00:36, Wed 18 Apr 2018: Guddus rolled 17 using 1d20.  Investigating possible defense systems, trained in machines.

03:56, Thu 29 Mar 2018: Strym rolled 12 using 1d20.  DT3 Numenera check.

00:22, Thu 29 Mar 2018: Guddus rolled 9 using 1d20.  Attempting to patch using foam, asset - Trained in numenera.

13:49, Thu 22 Mar 2018: Strym rolled 17 using 1d20.  speed defence DT4.

14:56, Tue 20 Mar 2018: Lassa Crim rolled 12 using 1d20.  Speed Defense DT 2.

14:55, Tue 20 Mar 2018: Lassa Crim rolled 20 using 1d20.  Climb DT 3.

17:22, Mon 19 Mar 2018: Strym rolled 7 using 1d20.  DT2 speed defence.

17:22, Mon 19 Mar 2018: Strym rolled 12 using 1d20.  DT3 climb.

00:23, Thu 15 Mar 2018: Guddus rolled 2 using 1d20.  Speed defense roll, using Effort.

15:38, Wed 14 Mar 2018: Golym rolled 6 using 1d20.  Attack with longsword (1E).

16:26, Sun 11 Mar 2018: Guddus rolled 5 using 1d20.  Attempting to touch creature with oddity.

01:45, Sat 10 Mar 2018: Lara Skysong rolled 13 using 1d20.  Speed defense (Trained), 1 Effort.

01:01, Fri 26 Jan 2018: Guddus rolled 20 using 1d20.  Determining what the orbs control, trained in machine affinity.

05:23, Mon 15 Jan 2018: Guddus rolled 7 using 1d20.  Hoping to find new function... (applying Effort).

03:40, Mon 15 Jan 2018: Strym rolled 5 using 1d20.

21:18, Sun 07 Jan 2018: Guddus rolled 1 using 1d20.  Jumping maneuver, applying effort.

21:18, Sun 07 Jan 2018: Guddus rolled 4 using 1d20.  Jumping maneuver, applying effort.

18:33, Sun 07 Jan 2018: Lassa Crim rolled 10 using 1d20.  Falling with grace ?

01:25, Tue 12 Dec 2017: Niall who Moves the World rolled 7 using 1d20 with rolls of 7.  Niall Deceiving.

22:35, Mon 11 Dec 2017: Strym rolled 3 using 1d20.

03:51, Tue 21 Nov 2017: Niall who Moves the World rolled 13 using 1d20 with rolls of 13.  Niall Balance Trained.

07:10, Tue 07 Nov 2017: Game Master, on behalf of Loom, rolled 18 using 1d20.  Climb.

00:00, Fri 03 Nov 2017: Guddus rolled 6 using 1d20.  Climbing the blue object.

16:44, Thu 02 Nov 2017: Niall who Moves the World rolled 10 using 1d20 with rolls of 10.  Niall Climbing.

13:56, Thu 02 Nov 2017: Lassa Crim rolled 21 using 1d20+2.  Climbing.

05:55, Thu 02 Nov 2017: Strym rolled 6 using 1d6+1.  recovery roll.

12:51, Mon 30 Oct 2017: Guddus rolled 4 using 1d6+1.  Recovery roll - 10 minutes.

00:12, Thu 26 Oct 2017: Niall who Moves the World rolled 15 using 1d20 with rolls of 15.  Niall Numenera (trained).

15:18, Fri 20 Oct 2017: Lavan Unbreakable rolled 20 using 1d20.  climbing roll.

02:58, Fri 20 Oct 2017: Loom rolled 17 using 1d20.  Climbing (don't think I'm trained).

01:40, Fri 20 Oct 2017: Strym rolled 10 using 1d20.  climb down.

01:12, Fri 20 Oct 2017: Guddus rolled 4 using 1d20.  Climbing, reduce 1 difficulty due to obsession with finding device.

14:12, Thu 19 Oct 2017: Lassa Crim rolled 20 using 1d20+2.  Climbing.

15:48, Wed 18 Oct 2017: Lassa Crim rolled 20 using 1d20.  Might Defense Roll.

00:00, Wed 18 Oct 2017: Niall who Moves the World rolled 14 using 1d20 with rolls of 14.  Niall Numenera (trained).

14:26, Sat 07 Oct 2017: Guddus rolled 1 using 1d20.  using 1 XP to reroll.

14:25, Sat 07 Oct 2017: Guddus rolled 5 using 1d20.  Using scan, DT +1 being preoccupied with finding stolen device.

00:58, Fri 06 Oct 2017: Niall who Moves the World rolled 6 using 1d20 with rolls of 6.  Niall Healing or Diagnosis.

00:20, Fri 06 Oct 2017: Niall who Moves the World rolled 14 using 1d20 with rolls of 14.  Niall Perception.

18:26, Thu 05 Oct 2017: Guddus rolled 4 using 1d6+1.  Recovery roll.

18:24, Thu 05 Oct 2017: Guddus rolled 20 using 1d20.  Might defense.

01:01, Thu 05 Oct 2017: Guddus rolled 5 using 1d20.  Spraying foes, intellect roll.

00:55, Thu 05 Oct 2017: Guddus rolled 6 using 1d20.  Might check from creature's last hit.

13:46, Wed 04 Oct 2017: Game Master, on behalf of Lavan Unbreakable, rolled 12 using 1d20.  Speed defense.

18:37, Tue 03 Oct 2017: Guddus rolled 18 using 1d20.  Using Flame Hand cypher, Intellect roll.

15:18, Tue 03 Oct 2017: Lavan Unbreakable rolled 16 using 1d20.  attack roll.

12:54, Tue 03 Oct 2017: Lassa Crim rolled 9 using 1d20.  Firing crossbow bolt.

02:38, Tue 03 Oct 2017: Niall who Moves the World rolled 2 using 1d20 with rolls of 2.  Niall Onslaught, physical.

14:53, Fri 29 Sept 2017: Guddus rolled 10 using 1d20.  Speed defense.

14:53, Fri 29 Sept 2017: Guddus rolled 16 using 1d20.  Onslaught, physical.

13:59, Fri 29 Sept 2017: Niall who Moves the World rolled 14 using 1d20 with rolls of 14.  Niall Onslaught.

16:32, Thu 28 Sept 2017: Lavan Unbreakable rolled 18 using 1d20.  attack roll.

15:05, Thu 28 Sept 2017: Lassa Crim rolled 9 using 1d20.  Firing crossbow bolt.

15:04, Thu 28 Sept 2017: Lassa Crim rolled 2 using 1d20.  Firing crossbow bolt.

14:41, Thu 28 Sept 2017: Lassa Crim rolled 16 using 1d20.  Initiative roll.

00:56, Wed 27 Sept 2017: Lavan Unbreakable rolled 10 using 1d20.  Initiative.

22:36, Tue 26 Sept 2017: Niall who Moves the World rolled 8 using 1d20 with rolls of 8.  Initiative.

22:34, Tue 26 Sept 2017: Niall who Moves the World rolled 12 using 1d20 with rolls of 12.  Might with effort to resist mist.

19:09, Tue 26 Sept 2017: Guddus rolled 3 using 1d20.  Initiative roll.

19:05, Tue 26 Sept 2017: Guddus rolled 19 using 1d20.  OOC: Speed defense.

17:57, Tue 26 Sept 2017: Lavan Unbreakable rolled 2 using 1d20.  might check.

14:54, Tue 26 Sept 2017: Lassa Crim rolled 3 using 1d20.  Might Check.

17:14, Sat 23 Sept 2017: Guddus rolled 17 using 1d20.  Applying Scan esotery.

03:56, Sat 23 Sept 2017: Niall who Moves the World rolled 12 using 1d20.  Niall Perception or Numenera.

00:29, Thu 21 Sept 2017: Guddus rolled 19 using 1d20.  Searching area for access to rent.

Refresh the dice log