Rez
 member, 4245 posts
 Hmm.
Sat 12 Jan 2019
at 10:56
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4246 posts
 Hmm.
Sat 12 Jan 2019
at 16:07
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump

DnD 3.5: Any levels
   *No Gestault
   *Prefer lower levels but upper levels is fine.


Wheel of Time 3.5 (Revised NOT Saga type) or Free-form

Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 (Revised) or Free Form

Pathfinder (Low Levels) New to it.

Freeform Game (Walking Dead or Horror)

Still looking....
Rez
 member, 4254 posts
 Hmm.
Sun 20 Jan 2019
at 10:57
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4263 posts
 Hmm.
Mon 28 Jan 2019
at 06:24
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4271 posts
 Hmm.
Mon 4 Feb 2019
at 13:37
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Luney1
 member, 295 posts
 I'm Awesome
 ...no, Seriously, I am
Mon 4 Feb 2019
at 14:30
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
I have a pathfinder game looking for a healer type if youre interested. game starts at 1st level

link to another game

This message was last edited by the user at 14:31, Mon 04 Feb.

Rez
 member, 4275 posts
 Hmm.
Tue 5 Feb 2019
at 21:25
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump

DnD 3.5: Any levels
   *No Gestault
   *Prefer lower levels but upper levels is fine.


Wheel of Time 3.5 (Revised NOT Saga type) or Free-form

Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 (Revised) or Free Form

Pathfinder (Low Levels) New to it.

Freeform Game (Walking Dead or Horror)

Still looking....
Rez
 member, 4279 posts
 Hmm.
Mon 11 Feb 2019
at 12:37
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4283 posts
 Hmm.
Mon 11 Feb 2019
at 22:33
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4288 posts
 Hmm.
Mon 18 Feb 2019
at 16:29
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4292 posts
 Hmm.
Tue 19 Feb 2019
at 06:43
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4299 posts
 Hmm.
Tue 26 Feb 2019
at 15:40
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump!
Castlecruncher
 member, 9 posts
Thu 28 Feb 2019
at 01:18
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
I'm running an essentially Underdark themed game using simplified FATE rules (if that's not a system you're interested in, then just disregard this post).

Very much focused on the narrative of exploring caverns and ruins, with a lot of info about various cultures and societies. There's going to be some major plots that exist, but the players are free to choose what to pursue as they wish. Definitely a lot more focused on telling a good story than on the mechanics of the game.
Rez
 member, 4303 posts
 Hmm.
Sat 2 Mar 2019
at 19:53
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump

DnD 3.5: Any levels
   *No Gestault
   *Prefer lower levels but upper levels is fine.


Wheel of Time 3.5 (Revised NOT Saga type) or Free-form

Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 (Revised) or Free Form

Pathfinder (Low Levels) New to it.

Freeform Game (Walking Dead or Horror)

Still looking....
Rez
 member, 4304 posts
 Hmm.
Mon 4 Mar 2019
at 17:47
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4308 posts
 Hmm.
Tue 5 Mar 2019
at 23:05
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
wh0reofbabylon
 member, 4 posts
Wed 6 Mar 2019
at 11:53
Re: Looking for a Game or Two

This message was deleted by the user at 04:09, Sat 09 Mar.

Rez
 member, 4314 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 13 Mar 2019
at 00:55
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4320 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 20 Mar 2019
at 11:39
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4325 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 27 Mar 2019
at 20:30
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump

DnD 3.5: Any levels
   *No Gestault
   *Prefer lower levels but upper levels is fine.


Wheel of Time 3.5 (Revised NOT Saga type) or Free-form

Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 (Revised) or Free Form

Pathfinder (Low Levels) New to it.

Freeform Game (Walking Dead or Horror)

Still looking....
Rez
 member, 4330 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 3 Apr 2019
at 20:16
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4331 posts
 Hmm.
Fri 5 Apr 2019
at 01:34
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4336 posts
 Hmm.
Thu 11 Apr 2019
at 12:48
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4337 posts
 Hmm.
Fri 12 Apr 2019
at 02:20
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4342 posts
 Hmm.
Thu 18 Apr 2019
at 19:13
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump

DnD 3.5: Any levels
   *No Gestault
   *Prefer lower levels but upper levels is fine.


Wheel of Time 3.5 (Revised NOT Saga type) or Free-form

Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 (Revised) or Free Form

Pathfinder (Low Levels) New to it.

Freeform Game (Walking Dead or Horror)

Still looking....