Rez
 member, 4565 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 4 Dec 2019
at 17:04
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
DnD 3.5: Any levels
*No Gestault
*Prefer lower levels but upper levels is fine.


Wheel of Time 3.5 (Revised NOT Saga type, Official) or Free-form

Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 (Revised) or Free Form

Pathfinder (Low Levels) New to it.

Freeform Game (Walking Dead or Horror)

Still looking....
Rez
 member, 4571 posts
 Hmm.
Sun 8 Dec 2019
at 21:18
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4572 posts
 Hmm.
Mon 9 Dec 2019
at 00:50
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4574 posts
 Hmm.
Tue 10 Dec 2019
at 12:49
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4577 posts
 Hmm.
Thu 12 Dec 2019
at 10:33
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4591 posts
 Hmm.
Fri 20 Dec 2019
at 17:09
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4598 posts
 Hmm.
Fri 27 Dec 2019
at 17:58
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4601 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 1 Jan 2020
at 19:15
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
DnD 3.5: Any levels
*No Gestault
*Prefer lower levels but upper levels is fine.


Wheel of Time 3.5 (Revised NOT Saga type, Official) or Free-form

Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 (Revised) or Free Form

Pathfinder (Low Levels) New to it.

Freeform Game (Walking Dead or Horror)

Still looking....
Rez
 member, 4603 posts
 Hmm.
Fri 3 Jan 2020
at 12:09
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4607 posts
 Hmm.
Fri 3 Jan 2020
at 17:28
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
DnD 3.5: Any levels
*No Gestault
*Prefer lower levels but upper levels is fine.


Wheel of Time 3.5 (Revised NOT Saga type, Official) or Free-form

Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 (Revised) or Free Form

Pathfinder (Low Levels) New to it.

Freeform Game (Walking Dead or Horror)

Still looking....
Rez
 member, 4608 posts
 Hmm.
Sat 4 Jan 2020
at 00:08
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4619 posts
 Hmm.
Sat 11 Jan 2020
at 16:12
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4632 posts
 Hmm.
Mon 20 Jan 2020
at 23:32
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4639 posts
 Hmm.
Mon 27 Jan 2020
at 11:21
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4643 posts
 Hmm.
Tue 28 Jan 2020
at 11:21
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
DnD 3.5: Any levels
*No Gestault
*Prefer lower levels but upper levels is fine.


Wheel of Time 3.5 (Revised NOT Saga type, Official) or Free-form

Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 (Revised) or Free Form

Pathfinder (Low Levels) New to it.

Freeform Game (Walking Dead or Horror)

Still looking....
Rez
 member, 4654 posts
 Hmm.
Tue 4 Feb 2020
at 23:42
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4664 posts
 Hmm.
Mon 10 Feb 2020
at 22:44
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4667 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 12 Feb 2020
at 14:51
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4686 posts
 Hmm.
Thu 20 Feb 2020
at 05:22
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
DnD 3.5: Any levels
*No Gestault
*Prefer lower levels but upper levels is fine.


Wheel of Time 3.5 (Revised NOT Saga type, Official) or Free-form

Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 (Revised) or Free Form

Pathfinder (Low Levels) New to it.

Freeform Game (Walking Dead or Horror)

Still looking....
Rez
 member, 4695 posts
 Hmm.
Thu 27 Feb 2020
at 14:11
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4703 posts
 Hmm.
Tue 3 Mar 2020
at 18:43
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4708 posts
 Hmm.
Sat 7 Mar 2020
at 21:50
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4723 posts
 Hmm.
Sun 22 Mar 2020
at 01:58
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump
Rez
 member, 4729 posts
 Hmm.
Fri 27 Mar 2020
at 15:15
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
DnD 3.5: Any levels
*No Gestault
*Prefer lower levels but upper levels is fine.


Wheel of Time 3.5 (Revised NOT Saga type, Official) or Free-form

Star Wars: Preferable 3.5 (Revised) or Free Form

Pathfinder (Low Levels) New to it.

Freeform Game (Walking Dead or Horror)

Still looking....
Rez
 member, 4735 posts
 Hmm.
Sat 4 Apr 2020
at 03:51
Re: Looking for a Game or Two
bump