i2amsocial
 member, 50 posts
Fri 20 May 2016
at 12:52
A Dungeons & Dragons Gaming Community seeks GM's
We are a small community of gamers and GM's that are celebrating our fifth year on Rpol with over 24,000 posts. We are seeking GM's who will run adventures or even campaigns using any Dungeon and Dragons game edition. We have RTJ applicants and other players who have either lost their GM's or have solicited us to join our group that need a GM. Some of our players like to play in multiple games, and we'd like to offer them the opportunity to do so.

Come be a part of our small community of dedicated gamers.

Our community is located here link to another game.

If your interested, simply send GM Chronicler a RTJ that states you want to GM a game.

Thanks.

This message was last edited by the user at 09:50, Wed 30 Oct.

i2amsocial
 member, 51 posts
Sun 26 Jun 2016
at 12:18
A Dungeons & Dragons Gaming Community seeks GM's

This message was deleted by the user at 23:25, Sun 22 Apr 2018.

StarMaster
 member, 159 posts
Sun 26 Jun 2016
at 19:31
A Pathfinder and 3.5 Gaming Community is looking for GM's

This message was deleted by a moderator, as it was against the forum rules, at 14:03, Fri 19 Aug 2016.

i2amsocial
 member, 52 posts
Fri 19 Aug 2016
at 13:05
A Dungeons & Dragons Gaming Community seeks GM's
Bump

This message was last updated by the user at 01:38, Mon 05 Sept 2016.

i2amsocial
 member, 55 posts
Mon 5 Sep 2016
at 01:37
A Dungeons & Dragons Gaming Community seeks GM's
Bump

This message was last updated by the user at 01:38, Mon 05 Sept 2016.

i2amsocial
 member, 56 posts
Fri 23 Sep 2016
at 11:10
A Dungeons & Dragons Gaming Community seeks GM's
Bump
i2amsocial
 member, 59 posts
Wed 19 Oct 2016
at 11:14
A Dungeons & Dragons Gaming Community seeks GM's
BUMP
i2amsocial
 member, 64 posts
Thu 8 Dec 2016
at 22:59
A Dungeons & Dragons Gaming Community seeks GM's
Bump!
i2amsocial
 member, 68 posts
Wed 4 Jan 2017
at 14:53
A Dungeons & Dragons Gaming Community seeks GM's
Bump!