Bannacor
 member, 110 posts
Wed 3 Aug 2016
at 00:42
Looking for a Fantasy Game Unlimited, Flashing Blades game

This message was deleted by the user at 19:37, Wed 21 Sept 2016.

Bannacor
 member, 111 posts
Sat 6 Aug 2016
at 17:00
Looking for a Fantasy Game Unlimited, Flashing Blades game

This message was deleted by the user at 19:42, Sun 07 Aug 2016.

Bannacor
 member, 113 posts
Mon 8 Aug 2016
at 02:37
Looking for a Fantasy Game Unlimited, Flashing Blades game

This message was deleted by the user at 10:30, Mon 08 Aug 2016.

Bannacor
 member, 117 posts
Sun 14 Aug 2016
at 18:37
Looking for a Fantasy Game Unlimited, Flashing Blades game
Bump
Bannacor
 member, 120 posts
Mon 22 Aug 2016
at 20:54
Looking for a Fantasy Game Unlimited, Flashing Blades game
Bump
Bannacor
 member, 122 posts
Mon 5 Sep 2016
at 00:22
Looking for a Fantasy Game Unlimited, Flashing Blades game
Bump
Bannacor
 member, 130 posts
Sat 17 Sep 2016
at 03:19
Looking for a Fantasy Game Unlimited, Flashing Blades game
Bump
Bannacor
 member, 131 posts
Mon 26 Sep 2016
at 22:35
Looking for a Fantasy Game Unlimited, Flashing Blades game
Bump again
Bannacor
 member, 138 posts
Wed 5 Oct 2016
at 17:21
Looking for a Fantasy Game Unlimited, Flashing Blades game
Bump
Bannacor
 member, 140 posts
Fri 14 Oct 2016
at 13:00
Looking for a Fantasy Game Unlimited, Flashing Blades game
Ba-Ba Bump.


 This is a really fun game,Flashing Blades. The rule set is simple and very playable. I would be willing to GM anyone that would GM a character of mine. We could take turns as GM. I hope someone out there is a fan of this great game.
Bannacor
 member, 141 posts
Fri 21 Oct 2016
at 23:19
Looking for a Fantasy Game Unlimited, Flashing Blades game

This message was deleted by the user at 18:16, Tue 25 Oct 2016.

Bannacor
 member, 280 posts
Mon 24 Aug 2020
at 18:12
Looking for a Fantasy Game Unlimited, Flashing Blades game
 Bump
Beolvine
 member, 6 posts
Mon 24 Aug 2020
at 23:10
Looking for a Fantasy Game Unlimited, Flashing Blades game
This is a great game and I would love to play, but right now I have too many GM responsibilities to take on another
JAM2019
 member, 32 posts
Tue 25 Aug 2020
at 01:12
Looking for a Fantasy Game Unlimited, Flashing Blades game
talk about 80s nostalgia gaming. It's right up there with Pirates & Plunder and Bushido.
Bannacor
 member, 282 posts
Sun 6 Sep 2020
at 03:31
Looking for a Fantasy Game Unlimited, Flashing Blades game
In reply to JAM2019 (msg # 14):

 Le Bump
Bannacor
 member, 283 posts
Sun 6 Sep 2020
at 06:40
Looking for a Fantasy Game Unlimited, Flashing Blades game
 Bump le bump
Beolvine
 member, 7 posts
Mon 7 Sep 2020
at 14:19
Looking for a Fantasy Game Unlimited, Flashing Blades game
So how many people are actually willing to play besides myself and Bannacor?
AegisGame
 member, 45 posts
Mon 7 Sep 2020
at 22:23
Looking for a Fantasy Game Unlimited, Flashing Blades game
Id be willing to play. I e got the boom and looked through it. It seems pretty cool