BetaRomeo
 member, 5 posts
Mon 27 Apr 2020
at 08:58
Vampire the Masquerade - Victorian
Would anyone here be interested in running a Victorian-era Vampire game? I'd be happy playing with V20 or V5 (or even 2E VTR, in a pinch).

This message was last edited by the user at 13:52, Thu 30 Sept 2021.

BetaRomeo
 member, 6 posts
Wed 6 May 2020
at 10:43
Vampire the Masquerade - Victorian
Bumping for interest. I think there are a decent number of players out there who'd be interested in a game like this, if any would-be ST is on the fence.
BetaRomeo
 member, 7 posts
Sat 23 May 2020
at 12:12
Vampire the Masquerade - Victorian
Bump.
haruspex
 member, 14 posts
Fri 5 Jun 2020
at 19:08
Vampire the Masquerade - Victorian
I might be interested in running an adult vampire game in a Gaslight London setting. What was the underlying character concept you wanted to explore?
BetaRomeo
 member, 8 posts
Sun 7 Jun 2020
at 23:17
Vampire the Masquerade - Victorian
Cool! I'll send a message over to you.
BetaRomeo
 member, 9 posts
Tue 23 Jun 2020
at 13:32
Vampire the Masquerade - Victorian
Bump!
BetaRomeo
 member, 10 posts
Mon 1 Mar 2021
at 20:35
Vampire the Masquerade - Victorian
Bump!
BetaRomeo
 member, 11 posts
Sun 4 Apr 2021
at 09:33
Vampire the Masquerade - Victorian
Bump!
Piestar
 member, 855 posts
 once upon a time...
 ...there was a little pie
Sun 4 Apr 2021
at 23:05
Vampire the Masquerade - Victorian
Let me know if you get this up and running. I simply don't know the system well enough to run a game, sorry, but I would love to give it a try, if the core idea is something I would enjoy.
BetaRomeo
 member, 12 posts
Sun 25 Apr 2021
at 09:08
Vampire the Masquerade - Victorian
Bump!
gingernuts
 member, 37 posts
Tue 27 Apr 2021
at 03:17
Vampire the Masquerade - Victorian
I would like to play in this game, if it gets up and running.
BetaRomeo
 member, 13 posts
Fri 11 Jun 2021
at 20:46
Vampire the Masquerade - Victorian
Bump!
haruspex
 member, 22 posts
Tue 15 Jun 2021
at 20:58
Vampire the Masquerade - Victorian

This message was deleted by the user at 12:21, Mon 02 Aug 2021.

BetaRomeo
 member, 14 posts
Sat 31 Jul 2021
at 15:41
Vampire the Masquerade - Victorian
Sorry, missed the above! I appreciate the thought, though I think the WOD rules inform/shape a certain sort of game, which is what I'm after there. But thanks again!

Bump!
BetaRomeo
 member, 15 posts
Mon 27 Sep 2021
at 20:07
Vampire the Masquerade - Victorian
Bump!
BetaRomeo
 member, 16 posts
Wed 24 Nov 2021
at 01:03
Vampire the Masquerade - Victorian
Bump!