This is an advertisement for a game that no longer exists.

Sorry, better luck next time.
Rez
 member, 4897 posts
 Hmm.
Thu 10 Sep 2020
at 09:13
Pathfinder: The Classics
Looking for a warrior type for this game. After dealing with the creature from the black lagoon, a werewolves bite to a party member, as well as others. They are looking for a invisible creature that has killed several people.

If interested apply in the game. Do not respond here.

Thanks!

This message was last edited by the user at 21:27, Sat 28 Nov 2020.

Rez
 member, 4906 posts
 Hmm.
Thu 17 Sep 2020
at 14:26
DnD 3.5: The Classics
bump
Rez
 member, 4945 posts
 Hmm.
Sun 25 Oct 2020
at 02:37
DnD 3.5: The Classics
The group is in need of a rogue type (disable device/open lock/ect). They are fighting an invisible stalker at the moment trying to save the Captain of the Guard.

-Can be multiclassed (Current as a NPC we got a Rogue/Bard)

If interested, send a RTJ in the game! Thanks.
Rez
 member, 4956 posts
Sun 1 Nov 2020
at 15:57
DnD 3.5: The Classics

This message was deleted by the user at 20:47, Sat 05 Dec 2020.

Rez
 member, 4987 posts
 Hmm.
Sat 28 Nov 2020
at 21:28
Pathfinder: The Classics
Game has been rebooted to Pathfinder: The Classics and is in need of new players.

See RTJ for information.
Rez
 member, 4996 posts
 Hmm.
Sun 6 Dec 2020
at 00:59
Pathfinder: The Classics
bump
Rez
 member, 5005 posts
 Hmm.
Sun 13 Dec 2020
at 14:42
Pathfinder: The Classics
bump
Rez
 member, 5014 posts
 Hmm.
Mon 21 Dec 2020
at 00:43
Pathfinder: The Classics
Looking for 1 more person! Probably a arcane type or a healer type but willing to take a look at other ideas!

We got:
Elf Bard
Human Rogue
Oread Fighter
Halfling Barbarian
Half-Orc Druid
Rez
 member, 5021 posts
 Hmm.
Mon 28 Dec 2020
at 04:11
Pathfinder: The Classics
bump
Rez
 member, 5027 posts
 Hmm.
Mon 4 Jan 2021
at 10:15
Pathfinder: The Classics
bump
Rez
 member, 5034 posts
 Hmm.
Tue 12 Jan 2021
at 04:04
Pathfinder: The Classics
BUMP
Rez
 member, 5040 posts
 Hmm.
Tue 19 Jan 2021
at 04:09
Pathfinder: The Classics
Looking for 2 more person! Probably a arcane type or a healer type but willing to take a look at other ideas! I may allow someone to take the Elf Bard or make a new bard.

We got:
Elf Bard (NPC)
Human Rogue
Oread Fighter
Halfling Barbarian (NPC)
Half-Orc Druid
Rez
 member, 5043 posts
 Hmm.
Tue 26 Jan 2021
at 09:06
Pathfinder: The Classics
BUMP
Rez
 member, 5049 posts
 Hmm.
Tue 2 Feb 2021
at 23:00
Pathfinder: The Classics
bump
Rez
 member, 5054 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 10 Feb 2021
at 01:14
Pathfinder: The Classics
bump

group needs a arcane type!
Rez
 member, 5061 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 17 Feb 2021
at 03:11
Pathfinder: The Classics
bump
Rez
 member, 5066 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 24 Feb 2021
at 04:10
Pathfinder: The Classics
bump
Rez
 member, 5074 posts
 Hmm.
Wed 3 Mar 2021
at 15:44
Pathfinder: The Classics
Looking for possibly another PC! healer type but willing to take a look at other ideas! I may allow someone to take the Elf Bard or make a new bard.

We got:
Half-Elf Wizard
Elf Bard (NPC for now/Not with group)
Human Rogue
Oread Fighter
Halfling Barbarian
Half-Orc Druid

This message was last edited by the user at 15:45, Wed 03 Mar.