0. GAMEBOARD.   Posted by Moderator.Group: archive 0
Moderator
 GM, 276 posts
Thu 4 Feb 2016
at 19:29
0. GAMEBOARD
http://i1293.photobucket.com/a...2017_zpspbitnhho.jpg
Day Four: Map at end of Floyd's turn / start of Caprice's turn

This message was last edited by the GM at 20:19, Thu 11 Feb 2016.

Moderator
 GM, 292 posts
Sat 6 Feb 2016
at 14:48
0. GAMEBOARD
http://i1293.photobucket.com/a...2018_zpsuf0bujf9.jpg
Map at end of day four

This message was last edited by the GM at 19:11, Sat 13 Feb 2016.

Moderator
 GM, 311 posts
Thu 11 Feb 2016
at 20:18
0. GAMEBOARD
http://i1293.photobucket.com/a...2019_zpse5q9szut.jpg
Map on Day Five end of Rachel's turn / start of Floyd's turn

This message was last edited by the GM at 19:56, Wed 24 Feb 2016.

Moderator
 GM, 324 posts
Sat 13 Feb 2016
at 19:10
0. GAMEBOARD
http://i1293.photobucket.com/a...2020_zpsdjrf2wev.jpg
Day five end of Floyd's turn / start of Caprice's turn

This message was last edited by the GM at 19:56, Wed 24 Feb 2016.

Moderator
 GM, 338 posts
Sun 21 Feb 2016
at 11:29
0. GAMEBOARD
http://i1293.photobucket.com/a...2021_zpsaybnc8bk.jpg
Board at end of day five

This message was last edited by the GM at 19:22, Mon 21 Mar 2016.

Moderator
 GM, 348 posts
Wed 24 Feb 2016
at 19:56
0. GAMEBOARD
http://i1293.photobucket.com/a...2022_zpsjoleoedd.jpg
Gameboard after Rachel's turn on day six

This message was last edited by the GM at 19:22, Mon 21 Mar 2016.

Moderator
 GM, 362 posts
Mon 29 Feb 2016
at 18:55
0. GAMEBOARD
http://i1293.photobucket.com/a...2023_zps7lholoxx.jpg
Gameboard after Floyd's turn on day six

This message was last edited by the GM at 19:23, Mon 21 Mar 2016.

Moderator
 GM, 392 posts
Mon 7 Mar 2016
at 16:06
0. GAMEBOARD
http://i1293.photobucket.com/a...2024_zpsgm7pcxxv.jpg
Gameboard at beginning of day seven

This message was last edited by the GM at 19:24, Mon 21 Mar 2016.

Moderator
 GM, 415 posts
Fri 11 Mar 2016
at 16:47
0. GAMEBOARD
http://i1293.photobucket.com/a...2025_zpscn5niz82.jpg

Day Seven End of Rachel's turn/start of Floyd's turn

This message was last edited by the GM at 19:24, Mon 21 Mar 2016.

Moderator
 GM, 429 posts
Fri 18 Mar 2016
at 19:11
0. GAMEBOARD
http://i1293.photobucket.com/a...2026_zps9xn7ebkf.jpg

Gameboard at end of Floyd's turn on day 7

This message was last edited by the GM at 19:35, Sat 16 Apr 2016.

Moderator
 GM, 444 posts
Thu 31 Mar 2016
at 17:40
0. GAMEBOARD
http://i1293.photobucket.com/a...2027_zpsbjzawq2s.jpg
Gameboard on day eight, after Caprice's turn (who is now player one).

This message was last edited by the GM at 19:35, Sat 16 Apr 2016.

Moderator
 GM, 451 posts
Mon 4 Apr 2016
at 18:15
0. GAMEBOARD
http://i1293.photobucket.com/a...2028_zpsz7q1nhle.jpg
Second attempt! Now with yellow document lead moved. Situation on day eight after Caprice's (first player) turn

This message was last edited by the GM at 19:35, Sat 16 Apr 2016.

Moderator
 GM, 465 posts
Sat 9 Apr 2016
at 07:17
0. GAMEBOARD
http://i1293.photobucket.com/a...2029_zpspiovbsqf.jpg
Situation on day 8 after Rachel's turn. It is now Floyd's turn (he is player three).

This message was last edited by the GM at 19:35, Sat 16 Apr 2016.

Moderator
 GM, 477 posts
Sat 16 Apr 2016
at 19:34
0. GAMEBOARD

Board at end of day eight
Moderator
 GM, 489 posts
Sat 16 Apr 2016
at 19:59
0. GAMEBOARD

End of day eight/start of day nine -> with Lily moved thanks to general event
Moderator
 GM, 511 posts
Fri 22 Apr 2016
at 19:38
0. GAMEBOARD


Day Nine - Start of Rachel's turn (player 2)
Moderator
 GM, 532 posts
Thu 28 Apr 2016
at 16:23
0. GAMEBOARD

Gameboard at start of Floyd's turn in day nine
Moderator
 GM, 564 posts
Thu 12 May 2016
at 18:31
0. GAMEBOARD

Gameboard after Caprice's turn (player one) in day ten
Moderator
 GM, 579 posts
Sun 15 May 2016
at 16:41
0. GAMEBOARD

Gameboard after Rachel's turn on day ten.
Moderator
 GM, 601 posts
Mon 23 May 2016
at 18:26
0. GAMEBOARD

Gameboard at the end of day 10/start of day 11
Moderator
 GM, 626 posts
Tue 31 May 2016
at 17:44
0. GAMEBOARD

Gameboard at start of Rachel's turn day 11
Moderator
 GM, 644 posts
Wed 1 Jun 2016
at 18:53
0. GAMEBOARD

Gameboard at the end of Rachel's turn/start of Floyd's turn on day 11. Everyone is coming together for the end of the game!
Moderator
 GM, 659 posts
Sat 11 Jun 2016
at 18:18
0. GAMEBOARD

Gameboard at the end of day 11/start of day 12
Moderator
 GM, 673 posts
Wed 15 Jun 2016
at 18:07
0. GAMEBOARD

Gameboard on turn 12 at end of Caprice's turn/start of Rachel's turn
Moderator
 GM, 693 posts
Tue 21 Jun 2016
at 18:33
0. GAMEBOARD

Here comes the last turn!