Kyndig
 member, 14 posts
Sun 6 Oct 2019
at 13:42
If I take over a game, from player to GM...
in order to shut the game down nicely, does the game show up as a 'deleted game' under my name or the original GM's?  I would guess it would be mine, but would like to be sure.
bigbadron
 moderator, 15802 posts
 He's big, he's bad,
 but mostly he's Ron.
Sun 6 Oct 2019
at 14:12
If I take over a game, from player to GM...
Since you can't shut the game down unless ownership of it has been transferred to you, then it will be listed under your name.
Kyndig
 member, 15 posts
Sun 6 Oct 2019
at 14:22
If I take over a game, from player to GM...
In reply to bigbadron (msg # 2):

Understood, thx