TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: The Community Chat Code (req. reading)   [last]cruinne117:27, Sat 26 Mar 2011 by Shannara
Premier League Football: Who You Got?12th Doctor014:43, Today by the author
skirish rules for battles in RPGs, No admin or record keepin   [last]batfrog2313:34, Today by batfrog
Let's talk androids   [first|last]Varsovian4712:59, Today by evileeyore
Consent in Gaming   [first|last]larcen135500:56, Yesterday by evileeyore
PbtA - Powered by the Apocalypse...   [last]chromatophoria215:47, Wed 18 Sept by Ski-Bird
Carnival Row   [last]PCO.Spvnky208:25, Wed 18 Sept by Sithraider
Using CRPG Isometric Screenshots for Battlemaps   [last]locojedi308:24, Wed 18 Sept by Sithraider
Vents with allowed responses - 3   [first|last]GamerHandle142817:50, Tue 17 Sept by V_V
Ed Greenwood Getting Heart Surgery   [last]LonePaladin419:39, Sun 15 Sept by Cubalibre
Looking for mystery / horror of various forms   [last]Varsovian1212:16, Tue 10 Sept by acera
Old style FATE, like Spirit of the Century   [last]Zag24516:40, Fri 06 Sept by horus
Adult access revoked - need more coffee ...   [last]KingHenryBlack204:41, Thu 05 Sept by KingHenryBlack
What games for time-poor, casual gamers & writers on rpol?   [last]chromatophoria1400:04, Thu 05 Sept by Sithraider
Have you ever tried to create a game out of a novel?   [last]Patricio1701:16, Wed 04 Sept by chromatophoria
How Often Does a Detailed Level of Setting Material Matter?   [last]GreenTongue2402:49, Thu 29 Aug by GreyGriffin
Happy Birthday RPoL!!   [last]Mortixx823:29, Sun 25 Aug by ShadoPrism
Rating Game Shows   [last]OceanLake320:57, Sat 24 Aug by horus
New user   [last]chops1916503:58, Mon 12 Aug by Greymist
Anyone going to Gen Con?   [last]praguepride1115:37, Fri 09 Aug by Isida KepTukari
Pathfinder 2e? Testing & Thoughts?   [last]Azyur3618:40, Mon 05 Aug by swordchucks
Character Creation: Point Buy Versus Rolling   [first|last]OceanLake2721:05, Sun 04 Aug by Rockwolf66
How Many Times Do You Usually Have To Restart Games?   [last]GreenTongue2113:35, Sat 03 Aug by donsr
How far away?   [last]Hunter112:27, Thu 01 Aug by Gaffer
adult access denied   [last]dc112233506:42, Wed 31 July by facemaker329
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice