TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
a fun ww2 combat calculator   [last]batfrog420:59, Sat 29 Aug by batfrog
Puzzles in RPGs?   [last]spectre1609:02, Sat 29 Aug by engine
Midkemia / Kelewan   [last]Jarodemo818:28, Fri 28 Aug by GreenTongue
Question over a serious rMail received   [first|last]Lauriebear4100:49, Fri 28 Aug by Jordan Task
trying to make an attack interesting   [last]batfrog601:46, Thu 27 Aug by batfrog
What happened???   [last]pitademon802:38, Tue 25 Aug by evileeyore
RIP Peter Green of Fleetwood Mac   [last]belovedshadows101:28, Tue 28 July by ShootingStar
RIP, RIP, RIP,  A rather dark day   [last]pitademon504:02, Mon 27 July by ShadoPrism
RIP Grant from Mythbusters   [last]praguepride1523:56, Sat 18 July by Silverlock
Thanks to RPoL...   [last]Owen E Oulton1119:34, Wed 15 July by coded steve
New edition of Twilight 2000 announced   [last]Silent Hunter1215:09, Tue 14 July by Moore
Development   [last]AlchemiaCure117:51, Mon 13 July by Brosuke
404 or 502 ???   [last]ladysharlyne819:01, Sat 11 July by ladysharlyne
Has anyone tried to run or played in The Expanse rpg ?   [last]Silverlock404:34, Sat 11 July by PCO.Spvnky
RIP: Charlie Daniels...Devil stole his soul.   [last]pitademon1103:32, Fri 10 July by pitademon
Star Wars   [first|last]Hunter3623:57, Tue 07 July by evileeyore
What is happening   [last]Galladegamer1418:13, Tue 07 July by praguepride
Hamburgers,  Hot Dogs. Sandwiches?   [last]OceanLake2422:54, Mon 06 July by SunRuanEr
D&D race restructure   [first|last]PCO.Spvnky8112:14, Mon 06 July by bigbadron
Computational Linguistics Research Project on Roleplaythomasosu004:35, Sun 05 July by the author
spell checker   [last]zude1111123:26, Sat 04 July by donsr
DnD classes   [last]Ethragos219:13, Fri 03 July by PCO.Spvnky
Alternative Fantasy   [last]Low Key2216:25, Fri 03 July by Jarodemo
Seeking help recoloring a couple pics for character portrait   [last]Samus Aran312:27, Wed 01 July by praguepride
RTJ request RANT   [first|last]L0st S0ul6101:23, Wed 01 July by donsr
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice