You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Act 5.5.4 - St. Denao Hospital, Akari City (group 0)   [first|last]Master Raiwaw8221:42, Wed 19 Feb 2014 by Master Raiwaw
Act 5.5.1 - The Spaceport Hangar (group 0)   [first|last]Master Raiwaw9412:36, Mon 30 Dec 2013 by Master Raiwaw
Act 5.5.2 - The Grand Akari Sleep-'n'-Go (group 0)   [last]Master Raiwaw1303:51, Sun 15 Dec 2013 by Master Raiwaw
Act 5.5.0 - A Very Talon Morning (group 0)   [first|last]Master Raiwaw6002:01, Fri 29 Nov 2013 by Heigren
Act 5.4.2 - A Refuge in Akari City (group 0)   [first|last]Master Raiwaw8415:56, Tue 19 Nov 2013 by Master Raiwaw
Act 5.4.1 - A Hotel Floor Where Something is Happening (group 0)   [first|last]Master Raiwaw21515:39, Tue 19 Nov 2013 by Master Raiwaw
Act 5.3.1 - Back at the Ghtroc (group 0)   [first|last]Master Servious8722:52, Wed 02 Oct 2013 by Sheila Masters
Act 5.4.0 - Meeting at the Meeting Place of Meeting (group 0)   [first|last]Master Raiwaw13015:40, Wed 25 Sept 2013 by Master Raiwaw
Act 5.3.2: The Ghtroc, Before the Meeting (group 0)   [last]Master Raiwaw1708:56, Sun 08 Sept 2013 by Cor Lambar
Act 5.1.1 - Claws District (group 0)   [first|last]Master Raiwaw18922:49, Sun 11 Aug 2013 by Master Raiwaw
Act 5.2.1 - Uptown Girl (and Boy) (group 0)   [first|last]Master Raiwaw8106:13, Tue 16 July 2013 by Master Servious
Act 5 - Shore Leave (group 0)   [first|last]Master Raiwaw8107:14, Sun 05 May 2013 by Heigren
Act 4.2.3: Convoy Assault (Debriefing) (group 0)   [first|last]Master Servious6618:29, Thu 18 Apr 2013 by Arin Branden
Act 4.2.2: Convoy Assault (Attack) (group 0)   [first|last]Master Servious51822:44, Wed 10 Apr 2013 by Master Servious
Act 4.2.1 - Convoy Assault (Briefing) (group 0)   [first|last]Mark Sheppard29613:04, Thu 25 Oct 2012 by Mika Trake
Act 4.2.1 - Convoy Assault -Sidebar- Arin's planning session (group 0)   [first|last]Master Servious4201:34, Sun 21 Oct 2012 by Master Servious
Simulators (group 0)   [first|last]Master Servious2716:35, Tue 28 Aug 2012 by Arin Branden
Act 4 - Sidebar - Debriefing (group 0)   [first|last]Master Servious8823:11, Mon 06 Aug 2012 by Mark Sheppard
Act 4 - Sidebar - Destruction Team (group 0)   [first|last]Master Servious13404:01, Sat 28 July 2012 by Master Servious
Act 4 - Sidebar - Shipjacking Team (group 0)   [first|last]Master Servious18304:01, Sat 28 July 2012 by Master Servious
Talon Commlink Chatter (group 0)   [first|last]Master Servious7422:13, Wed 25 July 2012 by Cor Lambar
Stormtrooper Attack (group 0)   [first|last]Master Servious9310:09, Sat 21 July 2012 by Master Servious
Act 4 - Sidebar - Girl Talk (group 0)   [first|last]Master Servious17010:39, Wed 18 July 2012 by Master Servious
Act 4 - Sidebar - Diplomatic Team (group 0)   [first|last]Master Servious18010:18, Thu 05 July 2012 by Master Servious
Act 4 - Sidebar - Recon Mission (group 0)   [first|last]Master Servious39122:00, Wed 15 Feb 2012 by Master Servious
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice