TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Hi. And what systems work best for play by post?   [last]HollisOataheir918:52, Fri 28 June by horus
hello!!   [last]balog1205:28, Mon 17 June by horus
Greetings Earthlings, We come in Peace!   [last]coyote_annabis210:12, Thu 13 June by pdboddy
Greetings!   [last]Erythrina210:21, Wed 12 June by pdboddy
Hiya!   [last]FeraLyca205:47, Fri 07 June by horus
Hello!   [last]makvala223:41, Mon 03 June by chrisormie
New to site   [last]Lightdiva316:55, Thu 30 May by horus
Not new but never introduced myself!   [last]chrisormie106:05, Wed 22 May by horus
I'm here because of iZombie. Huh.   [last]Jenesis621:27, Tue 21 May by chrisormie
New to Rpol, NEVER EVER played in my life D&D   [last]SaDPoptart717:41, Mon 13 May by Steviepe
Hi   [last]penguibunny104:09, Sun 12 May by Sarge67
Sarge is in the House   [last]Sarge67708:48, Sat 11 May by Sarge67
Hi, I came from Roll20   [last]Vigorhawk203:26, Sat 11 May by Sarge67
Hello!   [last]Nyaaaarlathotep223:44, Sat 04 May by horus
Belatedly...   [last]Choomie306:30, Fri 03 May by horus
Not new but been away a while   [last]Corri200:38, Tue 23 Apr by Corri
Hallo   [last]Prospero_Shelter207:33, Mon 15 Apr by Grimmond
Yo   [last]Seakeal104:42, Mon 15 Apr by horus
Moved: player needs a group to play dnd 5e withDeerOnFire020:50, Sun 14 Apr by the author
My son wants an account   [last]Willis420:51, Wed 10 Apr by bigbadron
New to rPoll, not to D&D   [last]dosey69313:22, Wed 10 Apr by 12th Doctor
Greetings rpol.net   [last]TerranImperium110:48, Wed 10 Apr by DarkLightHitomi
X Warcraft Role Player. Am I in the right place?   [last]rag_inc307:28, Tue 02 Apr by horus
Hello!   [last]Tellukka202:33, Sun 31 Mar by horus
New player, wants to play Godbound?   [last]MPA2000104:52, Mon 25 Mar by horus
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice