TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Yo   [last]Seakeal104:42, Mon 15 Apr 2019 by horus
Moved: player needs a group to play dnd 5e withDeerOnFire020:50, Sun 14 Apr 2019 by the author
My son wants an account   [last]Willis420:51, Wed 10 Apr 2019 by bigbadron
New to rPoll, not to D&D   [last]dosey69313:22, Wed 10 Apr 2019 by 12th Doctor
Greetings rpol.net   [last]TerranImperium110:48, Wed 10 Apr 2019 by DarkLightHitomi
X Warcraft Role Player. Am I in the right place?   [last]rag_inc307:28, Tue 02 Apr 2019 by horus
Hello!   [last]Tellukka202:33, Sun 31 Mar 2019 by horus
New player, wants to play Godbound?   [last]MPA2000104:52, Mon 25 Mar 2019 by horus
Been a long time, now I want to GM   [last]Talmor404:39, Mon 25 Mar 2019 by horus
Hello   [last]BrickWall222:52, Wed 06 Mar 2019 by BrickWall
Greetings and salutations   [last]Karhast100:36, Wed 20 Feb 2019 by WhiteComic
Hi. I'm new.   [last]Great Walrus405:42, Mon 18 Feb 2019 by horus
Hey, I'm new to this tavern   [last]Andro105:21, Mon 18 Feb 2019 by horus
Holla   [last]Magnar220:39, Sat 26 Jan 2019 by horus
Salutations to all   [last]Cold-Dragon302:04, Thu 17 Jan 2019 by Cold-Dragon
Hi thereSammik009:41, Fri 04 Jan 2019 by the author
HelloChioborra013:33, Wed 02 Jan 2019 by the author
A Lost Soul in The Cyberspace.   [last]_wengiel218:39, Thu 27 Dec 2018 by horus
What does all this mean??   [last]MyronKal207:56, Tue 25 Dec 2018 by horus
Looking for a new home.   [last]kajirity109:43, Sat 22 Dec 2018 by horus
Hey there! New to play by post!   [last]Iamjacks000110:23, Sun 16 Dec 2018 by horus
Anxious Newbie   [last]CrazyTucan522:50, Fri 14 Dec 2018 by zude111
Hellos   [last]Zedling712:03, Sun 09 Dec 2018 by Zedling
New Game System   [last]ZagHero503:51, Sat 01 Dec 2018 by horus
New to rp   [last]Dusty74306:38, Tue 13 Nov 2018 by icosahedron152
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice