TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Proper etiquette when requesting to join a game?   [last]Talmor707:27, Fri 30 Aug 2019 by CritFailure
Boop!   [last]Booper214:10, Sun 28 July 2019 by Azyur3
New to PbP and RPGs as a whole   [last]NovelStout105:47, Sun 28 July 2019 by facemaker329
Newish to Online RPG   [last]Windyridge821:16, Mon 22 July 2019 by Windyridge
Excuse me but I'm confused about wanted gms rule 4 and 6   [last]Ameraaaaaa614:15, Fri 12 July 2019 by Ameraaaaaa
New to P2P   [last]Jondon1413:40, Wed 10 July 2019 by NowhereMan
I'm new to this site & have questions...   [last]LordDoom519:02, Tue 09 July 2019 by facemaker329
Heyo!   [last]AgentBarrel107:28, Mon 08 July 2019 by horus
Hi. And what systems work best for play by post?   [last]HollisOataheir918:52, Fri 28 June 2019 by horus
hello!!   [last]balog1205:28, Mon 17 June 2019 by horus
Greetings Earthlings, We come in Peace!   [last]coyote_annabis210:12, Thu 13 June 2019 by pdboddy
Greetings!   [last]Erythrina210:21, Wed 12 June 2019 by pdboddy
Hiya!   [last]FeraLyca205:47, Fri 07 June 2019 by horus
Hello!   [last]makvala223:41, Mon 03 June 2019 by chrisormie
New to site   [last]Lightdiva316:55, Thu 30 May 2019 by horus
Not new but never introduced myself!   [last]chrisormie106:05, Wed 22 May 2019 by horus
I'm here because of iZombie. Huh.   [last]Jenesis621:27, Tue 21 May 2019 by chrisormie
New to Rpol, NEVER EVER played in my life D&D   [last]SaDPoptart717:41, Mon 13 May 2019 by Steviepe
Hi   [last]penguibunny104:09, Sun 12 May 2019 by Sarge67
Sarge is in the House   [last]Sarge67708:48, Sat 11 May 2019 by Sarge67
Hi, I came from Roll20   [last]Vigorhawk203:26, Sat 11 May 2019 by Sarge67
Hello!   [last]Nyaaaarlathotep223:44, Sat 04 May 2019 by horus
Belatedly...   [last]Choomie306:30, Fri 03 May 2019 by horus
Not new but been away a while   [last]Corri200:38, Tue 23 Apr 2019 by Corri
Hallo   [last]Prospero_Shelter207:33, Mon 15 Apr 2019 by Grimmond
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice