TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
New here. Looking for a game. (Open for any style or genre)   [last]CSBBSC213:30, Wed 06 May by ladysharlyne
Pokemon 5E   [last]Carmilla108:13, Wed 06 May by belowa2x4
Star Wars FFG Criminal Crew   [last]praguepride1722:36, Tue 05 May by praguepride
Ta'veren Rising: Wheel of Time RPG (lvl 16-ish)   [last]Sardis816:37, Tue 05 May by Sardis
v3.5 or 5e (gestalt): 1st level "Special" Wizard Specialists   [last]Sardis1116:35, Tue 05 May by Sardis
Team 7 - Modern D20 / Superhero D20 - Gestalt   [last]Balthazar1216:31, Tue 05 May by Sardis
Dragonlance (system flexible)?   [last]RossN222:21, Mon 04 May by keyland
(Chronicles of Darkness/NWoD) Beast   [last]eternaldarkness221:56, Sun 03 May by eternaldarkness
Shadow of the Demon Lord   [last]Stalker051019:12, Sun 03 May by dparasol
Dark Heresy using The One Ring rules mashup   [last]JellyPooga116:07, Sun 03 May by JellyPooga
WH40k Homebrew   [last]Novocrane202:55, Sat 02 May by Novocrane
Anyone else pick up a copy of John Carter of Mars?   [last]12th Doctor2018:22, Fri 01 May by Sithraider
Looking for an AD&D Game   [last]Madclergy415:13, Fri 01 May by willvr
Looking for Monster Hearts   [last]CrazyIvan7771317:17, Thu 30 Apr by CrazyIvan777
LF: Pathfinder Game (existing group)   [last]RosstoFalstaff512:04, Tue 28 Apr by RosstoFalstaff
Solo (or Duo) D&D 5E Game   [last]Bleucheese222:30, Mon 27 Apr by Bleucheese
Deadlands or Hell on Earth   [last]Willis217:07, Mon 27 Apr by Willis
Dragon Age (Any system)Sifkesh008:36, Mon 27 Apr by the author
5e characters looking for a good home.   [last]Prince_of_Dogs107:30, Mon 27 Apr by Ev-erron
Planescape Sigil in 5e   [last]Hatten807:29, Mon 27 Apr by Ev-erron
DnD 5e Deep Sea Adventures   [last]Nathanael Lockeford401:40, Mon 27 Apr by Nathanael Lockeford
Legend of the Five Rings 4th ed.   [last]kingjawa705:59, Sun 26 Apr by Novocrane
GURPS 4e   [last]baxtheslayer206:36, Sat 25 Apr by nalling
Seeking Godbound   [last]Flarelord1004:46, Sat 25 Apr by Flarelord
Solo Freeform of Any GenreDemondog002:48, Sat 25 Apr by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice