TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Newbie looking for a game of AD&D 2E   [last]divebomb204:50, Sun 03 Jan by Ski-Bird
Game with home-brew Cybertronian(Transformer) RaceTheTransformersTrash020:06, Sat 02 Jan by the author
Powers & Perils RPG (core rules)   [last]tkolter905:01, Sat 02 Jan by tkolter
Want to play a Grey Force User   [last]Cubalibre606:10, Fri 01 Jan by Cubalibre
Looking for: Slow-paced (solo?) Star Wars game   [last]Fobok103:12, Fri 01 Jan by bobtherunner
talisman adventure   [last]jamat118:34, Tue 29 Dec 2020 by M Luwin
Adeptus Astartes   [last]Draegnoth515:00, Tue 29 Dec 2020 by Sir Swindle
Seeking Wuxia/Eastern-themed games.   [last]Larhas2100:55, Tue 29 Dec 2020 by Fugitive Unknown
PbtA: Apocalypse World or Sprawl   [last]CrazyIvan777315:46, Thu 24 Dec 2020 by Willis
Any Exalted 2e or 3e games?   [last]TMTO601:34, Thu 24 Dec 2020 by MrSerious
Looking for a Fantasy Game Unlimited, Flashing Blades game   [last]Bannacor1418:24, Tue 22 Dec 2020 by Beolvine
Seeking 3.5 or Pathfinder Evil Mage Hunter themed game Balthazar015:18, Tue 22 Dec 2020 by the author
3.5  Gestalt Character needs a homeBalthazar002:31, Tue 22 Dec 2020 by the author
Pathfinder - Fairy Game   [last]Hunter918:53, Sat 19 Dec 2020 by Hunter
Please. I really really want to play this class (DnD 5e, 3p)LunarKitty003:28, Wed 16 Dec 2020 by the author
Looking for a starfinder GMPaladin_Falling013:33, Sat 12 Dec 2020 by the author
GM for Runequest: Roleplaying in Glorantha?   [last]Rogue Leader418:38, Fri 11 Dec 2020 by Rogue Leader
Looking for D&D 5E Game   [last]ponerj505:40, Fri 11 Dec 2020 by Flarelord
Wanted: CO-GM Map MakerWraith9022:32, Thu 10 Dec 2020 by the author
DnD 5E game   [last]Lord_Sanduzun221:42, Thu 10 Dec 2020 by Lord_Sanduzun
A Desperate Hunger for Snow   [last]tibiotarsus1409:06, Thu 10 Dec 2020 by tibiotarsus
Against the Darkmaster   [last]Andhaira421:21, Wed 09 Dec 2020 by Andhaira
Black Crusade / Rogue Trader?   [last]TMTO200:59, Wed 09 Dec 2020 by LordIce
Pathfinder 2E (pref. non-Golarion setting)   [last]Samus Aran819:34, Tue 08 Dec 2020 by Wraith9
D&D 5E - Aarakocra PC   [last]Sengoku104:32, Tue 08 Dec 2020 by Lord_Sanduzun
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice